The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Medium Banana  Tree

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Banana Tree: Medium

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

$179.95
  • Buy 2 for $169.95 each and save 6%
  • Buy 4 for $149.95 each and save 17%
  • Buy 10 for $129.95 each and save 28%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s) Show per page
  1. Review on tree Review by Mary
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I really like how this tree ended up growing a year after I have purchased it. I must say it looks very healthy and full of life. Thank you Real Palm Trees! (Posted on 9/26/13)

  2. Banana Tree Review by bradley
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I am so glad I went with this height. It looks perfect where I have placed it! (Posted on 9/4/13)

  3. Mine was bent and browning when it arrived Review by Zulen Joa
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I wasnt that happy with it when it arrived. I called customer service and assured me it would grow back green and to give it a couple of weeks. I kept the 1800 number handy and checked in with there office to make sure I would recieve my money back if it didnt make it. Sure enough, new leaves came in green and Chris who works as a customer service person helped me throughout the process and I am happy with my overall purchase. I live in New York so thats why it probably was brown when it got here. (Posted on 2/18/13)

  4. Grows fast Review by Sean Quazi
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I am picking up some more banana plants for the other side of the yard, but the ones I planted last year have grown immensely. One of them shot out a purple flower which the bananas come out of by my son used it for batting practice and by the time I saw it it was too late. SO now we have no bananas but hoping the others will grow some. (Posted on 6/1/12)

  5. Bought them at 3 feet and they rapidly began growing Review by Rasa Priya
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    They do much better when i put them in the shade then when i put them in the sun. Also this might sound weird but I put banana peels in the dirt next to the roots. My mother said it makes the bananas grow faster. (Posted on 10/27/10)

  6. One of the best deals i've done, by far! Review by McSlippyson
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    When i got my banana plant i was so excited, it was very healthy and have a great glow to it. I'm so glad i bought this plant, and you will be too!
    I LOVE BANANAS!

    THANKS! (Posted on 3/31/09)

  7. This palm tree grew little ones really quick. Review by Heather
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I ordered one with just one stem. and in about two months there were three other little off shoots. It was cute. (Posted on 1/30/09)

  8. Great customer service. Review by brandy
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I ordered the medium banana tree because I wanted a taller Banana and not a small baby one and I decided to call and order through the phone to see if I could get a discount and they were nice enough to do that. I saved a bit of money and def put it to good use.

    Gracias (Posted on 1/26/09)

  9. Awesome! Review by Mimi
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    By fare the best place to get real palm trees from. The quality is excellent, along with their customer service. Its definatly worth what you pay couldnt complain about anything, its just perfect! (Posted on 1/24/09)

  10. The banana tree I received looked great. Review by blake7yi
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    The banana tree I received looked great, looked just like the picture, guess I was lucky. I have ordered from other places and received partially dead palm trees but not here. thanks (Posted on 1/23/09)

10 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Banana Tree: Medium

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Recently Compared Products

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?