The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Multi Stem Christmas Palm Tree - adonidia merrillii

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Real Palm Trees®

Christmas Palm Tree: Small Multi Stem

Value
Quality
Price
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $79.95
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. My free plant Review by Shell
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I received the multi-stem Christmas Palm as my free plant. It looks exactly like the picture and I am happy that I received this Palm. It was packaged really well along with my Spindle Palm. Ive since transplanted it into a larger pot on February 4th since it was still too chilly here in the Florida panhandle to place outdoors. I love that I can order these exceptional palms since they are not found in my area. All plants are shipped from Homestead, Florida so it didn't take long for FedEx to deliver. (Posted on 2/24/16)

  2. Cool Christmas Palm Review by Joethecableguy
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Mine arrived yesterday it's ok will see how fast it grows when I add some growth hormone stuff are there any other tips to make my Christmas Palm tree grow faster love the site by the way (Posted on 2/16/16)

  3. Christmas Palm Tree: Small Multi Stem Review by gary
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Christmas Palm Tree: Small Multi Stem - grreat buy great palm i have nothing really bad to say about the palm tree other then that the box was beat up bad by UPS - the palm was ok and the palm is doing fine. I check out with the free tree and I got another small xmas palm tree with it. so i cant complain. (Posted on 1/20/16)

  4. Love the Christmas Palm Review by Nebraskapalms
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have tried to find these for a while. I live in Nebraska and its hard to find any palm trees here. Arrive in great shape. Box was really messed up. Tree is doing fine though. (Posted on 10/26/15)

  5. Good Buy Came Quick Review by Cool Palm
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Good Buy Came Quick (Posted on 9/14/15)

  6. Great Buy Review by Henreitta
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Bought this christmas palm multi-medium and it was awesome! Came very well. No broken Branches. Can't complain.. A Little Yellowing. But with in a week it was dark green and doing great indoors. I think its from the transporting that it turns a tad but yellow. But all good here. (Posted on 11/19/14)

  7. So much nicer looking Review by Savannah Waide
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I really like these Muti Stem better than the singles. They have 3 stems rather than just one and look great in my front yard and add so much privacy.. (Posted on 3/11/13)

  8. Great buy.. Review by Sheldon Legon
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Very tropical and arrived on time came with instructions and was packaged to where there was no mess. I have 5 of them in all areas of my yard they really do add to the empty spaces around the pool. I would definately be purchasing more palms in the future.
    (Posted on 2/21/13)

  9. Thanks for a good looking palm Review by Rourke Huntley
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have bought from other places and they bare root them, this place does not. it came in its original pot so I didnt have to worry about it dying on me. I am sure thats why shipping costs were much more than expected. I paid about 20 dollars for shipping which is alot on top of the cost of the palm. So negative on the shipping cost but positive on the palm tree. (Posted on 5/8/12)

  10. Cool Multipalm Review by Hammers
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I like the Multi Palm Tree - Love the triple stem. I can see what it would look like when it gets older so I am very happy. (Posted on 10/12/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Christmas Palm Tree: Small Multi Stem

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?