The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Bottle Palm Tree - Hyophorbe lagenicaulis (Web)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Bottle Palm Tree: Small

Price
Value
Quality
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: US $79.95

Special Price: US $74.95

  • Buy 2 for US $69.95 each and save 7%
  • Buy 4 for US $64.95 each and save 14%
  • Buy 10 for US $59.95 each and save 21%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
Show per page
  1. Great buy.. Review by Eric B.
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I wanted to give my living room a tropical look and got exactly what i wanted plus an easy care instruction kit . I never knew what low maintnence these palm trees are the site made it so easy to make a decision and delivery was exceptionally fast very pleased with the service will order again soon! (Posted on 2/21/13)

  2. recieved it within 3 days Review by Carey Harmon
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I ordered this palm on monday and recieved it wednesday... quick and came with easy instructions for care. (Posted on 5/7/12)

  3. Great Bottle Palm Tree Buy Review by Chase
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Great Bottle Palm Tree Buy. I got a 3 Foot one since it was the best buy and I got a 4 FT instead. I couldn't have been happier with the purchase. THanks (Posted on 11/14/11)

  4. Good Luck Palm Review by Carry Gren
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I swear this palm tree brought me good luck. I had it placed in my house and things started to happen for the better. I did research and it seems like this palm brings good fortune. Saweet! (Posted on 10/11/11)

  5. Got the Bottle Palm a little ago Review by Jeffrey Howell
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I love this palm tree. I got it earlier today and super stoked. Thanks (Posted on 10/5/10)

  6. My Tree Review by MarissA
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I bought a couple of bottle palms recently and i wanted to let anyone else know who is interested in buying a couple yourself that it would be a great choice! The bottle palms i recieved looked beautiful and they really added that needed touch to our pool area! What a great site and very helpful also! (Posted on 9/2/09)

  7. love bottle palms Review by gardener4life
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    i absolutly love my bottle palms that i recieved they look so good even for being so small! i cant wait to see what they look like as they grow which im sure they will look spectacular. :) thanks so much for all the help and info! (Posted on 5/28/09)

  8. Bottle palms Review by Great Quality
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Got here super quick. Leaves were dark green and it definitely made my house look much more tropical. Over all great service. (Posted on 5/19/09)

  9. very nice trees! Review by AbbyLoo
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Hello,
    i ordered a couple of Bottle Palms from here and wanted to say thank you and i might add i am impressed. Didnt think they would look as great as they did being shipped and all but they came out wonderful! Very easy and helpful thanks for everything!

    -Abby (Posted on 2/4/09)

  10. Satisfied with service Review by Kimmey
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I wanted to express my thanks and satisfaction of the trees that i did recieve from this site. I was very pleased with my Bottle Palms and i will definatly order from here more in the future because of the convience and quality i recieved. Not a fan of the price but its well worth it for what is offered. thanks again. Kim (Posted on 1/29/09)

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bottle Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?