The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Kentia Palm Tree - Howea forsteriana (Web)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Kentia Palm Tree: Small

Price
Value
Quality
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $169.95
  • Buy 2 for US $139.95 each and save 18%
  • Buy 4 for US $134.95 each and save 21%
  • Buy 10 for US $124.95 each and save 27%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Hi yall! I ordered a Kentia palm I think its my new favorite Review by Jane W
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Just wanted to let you know the Kentia arrived just like the picture. Its another palm I just had to have. It goes with the others I have its different from the figi and beaked yucca just thought I would let you all know how good a job your doing by delivering the world a "real" palm tree that grows instead of the fake plastic that gets all dusty and old looking. I am 100% satisfied with the Kentia Palm I recieved. (Posted on 7/19/17)

  2. Small Kentia Tree Review by Jessie Watson
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Mine came full and green. I was skeptic because I only got the 1 foot just to see if I would get a healthy tree. I will be getting 2 more because I didn't see the discount for getting 2 or more discount. I got what I ordered I can trust this company. (Posted on 10/26/16)

  3. Do your research on this palm! Review by Maddie
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    The Kentia palm is no doubt gorgeous! I wanted to get one at least 2 feet tall. It came packaged well and with instructions for the care of it. I failed to read the instructions the first time around which caused mine to die rapidly tried to nurse it back to heath but no luck ; / I ordered another one this time fully prepared to read and follow care instructions its doing great just make sure you have it well drained and not directly under an air flow vent. (Posted on 2/23/16)

  4. Phils review Kentia Palm Review by Vote 4 Phil
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Perfect addition to my garden ;) Well shipped green and beautiful exactly 3ft. instructions included Thanks,
    Phil (Posted on 2/9/16)

  5. Kentia Palm Tree: Small Review by Vivianheath
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Kentia Palm Tree: Small - I would recommend to a friend. Thank you. (Posted on 1/18/16)

  6. Terry's review Review by Terry Smith
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The Kentia Palm is very unique, you will not see this just anywhere unless you live in Hawaii and that is why I got one. The leaves are a beautiful dark green and get more beautiful is it matures. Great Buy! (Posted on 11/20/15)

  7. Summary of Your Review Review by Vivian
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Summary of Your Review Positive (Posted on 9/21/15)

  8. Great gift for palm lovers Review by recommend
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    my brother loved the tree in his living room, went to his house and saw it doing very well. (Posted on 9/14/15)

  9. Kentia Palm Review Review by Juhn2
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Package was slightly damaged but the tree was in good shape. The soil used in the pot was very rocky I am not sure where I can find this type of Palm tree soil. Looks like Lava Rock almost (Posted on 8/12/15)

  10. Died Within 15 Months Review by Thomas
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I live in a very bright, unobstructed direct-light apartment in NYC with wall-to-wall windows. The palm sat directly by the window. It was doing great and growing but it then caught an odd disease (tiny white balls covering the new growth fronds). That was followed by it dripping a smelly, white sap-like substance. Not sure maybe I needed to use some fungicide.

    It's dead.

    I will order another and hope it lives longer than the previous palm. (Posted on 7/2/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kentia Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?