The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Lady Palm Tree - Rhapis excelsa (Web)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Lady Palm Tree: Small

Value
Quality
Price
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

$49.95
  • Buy 2 for $46.95 each and save 7%
  • Buy 4 for $39.95 each and save 21%
  • Buy 10 for $37.95 each and save 25%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s) Show per page
  1. Lady Palm great condition! Review by Brian Perkins
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I was skeptical ordering a palm tree online. Everything was great and a fast delivery. I will definitely choose Real palm trees in the near future. Thank you especially to Rhonda at customer care she was very patient in helping me out.. (Posted on 2/22/13)

  2. Quick Delivering and easy instructions Review by Jeff Trager
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This is my first time ordering a palm so I was weary about buying a plant online but everything went well, no problems and the palms doing fine. (Posted on 5/31/12)

  3. Lady palm tree Review by Danny
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    My lady palm tree is doing well in almost full shade. Love it and a great buy. Good price. (Posted on 3/7/10)

  4. Great lady palm, doing well as an indoor palm Review by Frankiee
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have it mine over a year and is doing very well indoors. No problems. (Posted on 12/29/09)

  5. cool indoor palm Review by Joe
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    its doing great indoors. (Posted on 12/15/09)

  6. Lady palm Review by Fast
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I got it very fast. Good Price. (Posted on 12/15/09)

  7. Satisfied customer Review by Lovestheplams99
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Looks like im not the only satisfied one :) great website along with great quality palm trees and on time arrival! Was very satisfied with what I received! Thanks a bunch will def spread the word about this site! (Posted on 4/27/09)

  8. satisified with the Lady Palms i recieved Review by Richey
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Couldnt really find these at my local nurseries glad i came across this site and found what i was looking for and even better were in nice condition when i recieved them. Very nice website. (Posted on 2/4/09)

8 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lady Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Recently Compared Products

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?