The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Lady Palm Tree - Rhapis excelsa (Web)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Lady Palm Tree: Small

Price
Value
Quality
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $69.95
  • Buy 2 for US $59.95 each and save 15%
  • Buy 4 for US $49.95 each and save 29%
  • Buy 10 for US $37.95 each and save 46%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Small Plant Review by Kevin Jelnek
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Nice for inside ask the customer service team what plants do best indoors this one is one of them they do not like a lot of sunlight so it was perfect for what I needed. Shipping is fast and they really know how to get your plant to you safely. I just wish I could get 2 more to fill out the living room area. (Posted on 10/26/16)

  2. Lady Palm Review by L.A Summer
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I ordered this palm because I read the reviews and this looks like an easy maintenance plant. I was surprised to see the quality that was used in the packaging and the easy care kit with instructions for my palm. Great service would def recommend buying form this site. Thank you I am a Happy Customer :) (Posted on 3/7/16)

  3. Lady Palm Tree delivered to my friend Review by joebear
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    My friend loved the palm tree - i love that i got a pjhone call from him and was really appreciative. Will order again thank you (Posted on 2/16/16)

  4. cute palm Review by Liz Szabo
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    great for office area. UPS brought it up to the 12th floor and delivered it to front desk. I ended up putting it in a trash bin and converting the trash bin into a planter, it looks great! (Posted on 1/27/16)

  5. Lady Palm Tree: Small Review by kangarooJ2
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Lady Palm Tree: Small - I would recommend to a friend. Thank you for the Palm Tree (Posted on 1/19/16)

  6. Lady Palm Tree review Review by SurfaceHeat2
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Lady Palm Review was better than I expected. I really though I would have recieved a palm tree that was very skinny or maybe 1 or 2 stalks. The one I ordered was 4 FT and it was very busy and had at least 6 to 8 stalks and was very green. Some of the bottom leaves turned brown that is why i gave 3 stars but other then that it was a good buy. The lady palm is currently in my corner in my living room with 2 sliding glass doors providing natural light. (Posted on 11/18/15)

  7. Summary of Your Review Lady Palm Review by SlimLady
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Summary of Your Review Lady Palm Tree: Small - indoor plant doing well. (Posted on 9/21/15)

  8. great indoor lady palm Review by june2
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    doing well even after 6 months (Posted on 9/14/15)

  9. review of packaged palm Review by reviewofpalm
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I received my order in great condition. Love the palm tree, they could have done better with instructions and with the welcome care kit and UPS could have done better with handling the palm
    Over all good buy for trees you can't get anywhere else
    (Posted on 8/26/15)

  10. Lady Palm Doing Ok with low light. Review by TropicalBride
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The Lady Palm I got a few months ago is doing really well in low light. The One lady palm I got three weeks ago is having some slight burning of the leaves. I wonder if there is a problem with this one. The one I just got is placed about 10 Feet from the other but it is by a vent. Maybe the Air Conditioning is sucking the humidity out since its closer to the vent. I may need some professional advice. (Posted on 11/20/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lady Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?