The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Ponytail Palm Tree - Beaucarnea recurvata Web

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Ponytail Palm Tree: Small

Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $49.95
  • Buy 2 for US $44.95 each and save 11%
  • Buy 4 for US $39.95 each and save 21%
  • Buy 10 for US $34.95 each and save 31%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Ponytail Palm Tree: Small Review by IanGarland
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Ponytail Palm Tree: Small I would recommend to a friend. Thank you for the Palm Tree (Posted on 1/18/16)

  2. POnytail palm great gift Review by GreatGift
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    my sister loved the ponytail palm i bought her (Posted on 9/14/15)

  3. POnytail palm tree Review by Palms
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Smaller then expected but nice - Called them twice no answer but went ahead and bought
    this palm. Very happy with the palm tree. Palm Was nice, lost a leaf, but growing well.
    (Posted on 8/25/15)

  4. Table Top Ponytail Review by PamelaTrich1
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Ponytail Palm Tree: Small - The Small Ponytail Palm was very bushy. I loved the tree and love the look of it. It covered my space then I wanted but I just trimmed it to my liking. Perfect Table Top PLant. (Posted on 12/3/14)

  5. Beautiful palm Tree Review by Sandra Miller
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I like the unusual look of this palm happy with the service Thank you Real palm trees Just spoke to customer service on specific instructions on how to plant it. (Posted on 2/22/13)

  6. I cant believe it arrived at my door Review by Alex Correa
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I woke up to a large box at my door, probably the biggest box Ive seen and it was packaged nice and green. My wife loves these palms (Posted on 6/1/12)

  7. Ponytail Palm Tree Review by Mary Jane
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Very full with leaves. Was looking for more trunk. But still a nice plant. I might try to specify my next order. (Posted on 3/16/10)

  8. 3 FT ponytail Review by ymelliott
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I received my ponytail and it is gorgeous!! Even with three days shipping it arrived in perfect condition, without loss of color! I am very happy! (Posted on 4/23/09)

  9. Great Quality Review by CoolMom
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    i ordered a couple of these palm trees from this site and i love them, they look just like the picture and like a pony tail. Go figure the name :) thanks for the speedy delivery and wonderful quality!
    -Pam (Posted on 2/4/09)

  10. Love this palm Review by Nina
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This is honestly my most favorite palm tree ever. it just looks so cute and the palm tree i recieved looked just like the picture! i suggest everyone to order one everyone has to agree that its the best palm! thanks! (Posted on 1/29/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ponytail Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?