The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Windmill Palm Tree Trachycarpus fortunei Web

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Windmill Palm Tree: Small

Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: US $89.95

Special Price: US $79.95

  • Buy 2 for US $74.95 each and save 7%
  • Buy 5 for US $69.95 each and save 13%
  • Buy 10 for US $64.95 each and save 19%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Summary of palms i got yesterday Review by WhitneyJoHu
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Good stuff. Want to buy more. The windmill palm was a little smaller than I wanted so I went ahead and got other sizes. Over all good place to buy windmill palm trees. (Posted on 2/29/16)

  2. Windmill Palm Tree: Small Review by PalmBuyers2
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Windmill Palm Tree: Small - Great buy - thick trunk. I ordered from another company and the tree came bare rooted. At least this company ships with the soil. Love it. (Posted on 1/20/16)

  3. Windmill Palm Tree: Small Review by POstmanMad
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Windmill Palm Tree: Small - recommend (Posted on 1/5/16)

  4. - Cool - WIndmill Palm Great Cold Hardy palm Review by WilliamSgge
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Cold Hardy Palm Tree - Doing Well. Nice Size came with a planter already. Package was beat up. But Nice. (Posted on 11/25/15)

  5. Summary of palm tree review windmill palm tree Review by reliablelandscaper33
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I would like another one slightly bigger - please message me
    (Posted on 11/16/15)

  6. I would recommend Review by PalmReviewer333
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Good Buy (Posted on 11/8/15)

  7. decent palm tree - cool palm for north carolina Review by Frrenchee4
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    windmill palm doing well for north Carolina (Posted on 10/26/15)

  8. Bought A widmill two weeks ago Review by NoobiePalms
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Bought a windmill palm tree two weeks ago. I got the tree a few days ago, it had one droopy leaf and I was concerned. But slowly after the last days it has started to bend back upwards. Really interesting how that works. Good Buy with the Windmill Palm, had a nice trunk on it. (Posted on 11/25/14)

  9. Virginia Palm Tree Worthy Review by KitKatBa
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This Palm Tree is Virginia Palm Tree Worthy for sure! (Posted on 6/3/14)

  10. Great customer service and quick delivery Review by Jerry Allen
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    They provided everything I needed, including extra fertilizer and instructions. Also tracking number so I knew when i was going to receive it. Will order again. (Posted on 6/1/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Windmill Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Recently Viewed Products

  1. True Date Palm Tree: Small
Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?