The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Large Canary Island Date Pruned Palm Tree

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Freight
Real Palm Trees®

Canary Island Date Pruned Palm Tree: Large

Price
Value
Quality
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

$599.95
  • Buy 2 for $564.95 each and save 6%
  • Buy 4 for $542.95 each and save 10%
  • Buy 10 for $499.95 each and save 17%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. My Pineapple Palm tree Review by Jim
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Fantastic tree. When I was 14 or so, my father and I would plant trees every weekend in the yard. We planted over 50. When I was 15, my father bought me a 15 dollar date palm and put in a 50 gallon bucket. At first nothing happened. But after 25 years! It is 12 feet tall and huge. Currently it's in my backward. My only regret is not getting a few more for 15 dollars 25 years ago. When I first got it, the base was only 6 inches and the entire tree was 12 inches. Now it has a 8 foot base and 12 feet total. It saved me a few grand.:) (Posted on 3/7/13)

  2. Canary Date Palm Review Review by JimmyJJ
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Good Palm Tree for my area. Bought 2, got them in about two weeks. They are currently doing well. Growing very nicely. I bought them at 8 FT of Clear Trunk and had to use a crane to install them. I got them here cheaper than wholesale in California. Its Crazy. (Posted on 6/30/11)

  3. Canary Island Date Palm Review by Charles
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Canary Island Date Palm is very nice. I have had some in my yard and people come by and ask me what type of palm it is. At first I did not know it was Canary Island Date Palm but then I found out from a local landscaper. So glad I have one. (Posted on 3/6/10)

  4. Pruned or Not pruned canary Palm Review by Camie
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Well I went with the not pruned one but they say they prune all of them. Needless to say mine came prune and it looked great. (Posted on 3/6/10)

  5. Canary Island Date Pruned Palm Tree: Large review Review by Fast on track
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Thank you for the discount on the canary date palm (Posted on 2/22/10)

  6. Wonderful Date Palm Review by Sabrina
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Very Majestic. Good Price. California Prices are outrageous . Glad I went with you guys. (Posted on 2/22/10)

  7. I went for the pruned canary Island date palm Review by Canary
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    it was 50 dollars extra but well worth it for myself no to get hurt. Any tips on how to keep the canary island date palm happy? (Posted on 12/29/09)

  8. Pineapple Palm Tree, Canary Palm Review by Carrie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The Pineapple palm tree i ordered at 10 ft clear trunk arrived at my house with in a week. I was very happy with RPT. I see other comments regarding the canary island date palm and yes, now I do see why I chose them to do all my landscape. (Posted on 12/28/09)

  9. Pinapple palm tree (Canary island Date palm) Review by Joey
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Great buy! had to get people to install but guess that was expected since I am in Texas. I would go with something taller than 8 ft clear trunk since this will actually give you clearance and a nice nut. Well at least that is what I got (Posted on 12/27/09)

  10. Canary Island Date Review by kandice
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    OVerall the service was quick and easy. (Posted on 12/27/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Canary Island Date Pruned Palm Tree: Large

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Large Palm Tree Sizes

Large palm trees start from 9' and measured from soil to top of fronds, unless noted as CT which is measured from soil to top of trunk. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Recently Compared Products

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?