The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Old Man Palm Tree - Coccothrinax crinita

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Old Man Palm Tree: Small

Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: US $199.95

Special Price: US $139.95

  • Buy 10 for US $129.95 each and save 8%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Old Man Palm is worth having! Review by Layla Martin
    Value
    Quality
    Price


    I have wanted to purchase one of these palms for the longest.I stumbled across this website while browsing through pictures on pinterest it spawned me to go ahead and order one. I received my palm 2 days ago its a very tropical looking palm for my patio. I placed it in an area where it gets the most sun light it seems to like it there. Instructions say to water every other day or until soil is dry. Any other advise for this palm? (Posted on 7/19/17)

  2. Small Old Man Review by MIranda Gordon
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I ordered the 2foot I was expecting the trunk to be thicker like the picture. However arrived green and healthy. (Posted on 10/27/16)

  3. cocothrinax - old man palm Review by Hummers8
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Love it. Thanks. (Posted on 3/14/16)

  4. Expensive palm tree why? Review by InteriorDecTr00
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I like this as a gift for my dad but why is it so expensive? Just curious. I will probably get the 1 foot tall one but if there is a reason why it cost and its a good one Ill buy a taller one to look like the photo. (Posted on 2/18/16)

  5. Old Man Palm Tree: Small Review by cinderella
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Old Man Palm Tree: Small great slow growing palm looks really neat (Posted on 1/21/16)

  6. The Royal Palm Review by Greg Watkins
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I think The Royal Palms are the most attractive Palm however I purchased this Old Man Palm and it arrived today I got it for my office and its really unique the way it has a beard. Definitely worth it. (Posted on 11/27/15)

  7. Beautiful Old Man Palm Review by Jamie Kent
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I bought this for my husband and he loved it! We just had our second little boy and wanted to plant something into our landscape that could grow with our new addition and this was perfect! (Posted on 11/6/15)

  8. Palm review delivery and packing Review by Review019
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I received my order in good condition. Love all palm trees, they could have done better with instructions and UPS could have done better with handling the palm. My mom liked the palm as well. She may be ordering soon as well


    (Posted on 8/26/15)

  9. Old man palm Review by Brett Michaels
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I couldn't find this palm anywhere I needed it for a project got it on time and was in fantastic condition! Thanks guys for the headache relief.. Couldn't have done it without ya.. Brett (Posted on 2/22/13)

  10. Paypal accepted Review by Jackie Borge
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I am a paypal fanatic and am glad they accept paypal. Received my palm fast and on time and with everything I needed. (Posted on 6/1/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Old Man Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?