The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small  Areca Palm Tree - Dypsis lutescens Web

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Areca Palm Tree: 2 Foot Tall

Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: US $89.95

Special Price: US $74.95

Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Good price better quality than other places Review by Billy Mathers
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I went around looking for better prices but this sale is good. The areca is a decent houseplant because its easy to take care of. My other plants were taken by my kids who finally went off to college! Long story but they finally made it to college and I have no more worries besides my plants and cats. (Posted on 10/25/16)

  2. Areca 2 FT was smaller then expected but was 2 + feet Review by MansWorth
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Areca 2 FT was smaller then expected but was 2 + feet (Posted on 2/29/16)

  3. Good Palm Tree Review by JoeTheMan
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    GOod Palm Tree for the indoor enviroment and I bought two more at taller heights (Posted on 2/15/16)

  4. Areca Palm How tall will it grow indoors Review by Buyer16
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Areca Palm How tall will it grow indoors if I have 12 Foot Ceilings. How fast as well? Thank you for the Areca Palm. (Posted on 11/5/15)

  5. Love the Areca Palm Review by DRgreg
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Delivery took 8 days. I love in Oregon maybe thats why. Arrived in good condition. Over all decent buy (Posted on 9/21/15)

  6. Just a simple palm review Review by Giftreciever
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    areca palm gift - I received my order in great condition. Called them to ask a few questions but no one answered or I was put on hold either way - Love the palm tree, they could have done better with instructions and UPS could have done better with handling the palm
    Over all good buy for trees you can't get anywhere else
    (Posted on 8/27/15)

  7. Areca Palm Review by Reviewer101
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I received my order in great condition. Love the palm tree, they could have done better with instructions and UPS could have done better with handling the palm
    Over all good buy for trees you can't get anywhere else especially in North Dakota
    (Posted on 8/17/15)

  8. Plant Review by Antman
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    The plants are really cool. The thing i like about it is it is cared for by people who care about plants like me! (Posted on 5/2/15)

  9. Areca Palm Tree purchased here Review by Henrygeek112
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I purchased this tree about a week ago and got what I expected. It was a bit bigger then I wanted but since I wanted the tree to grow anyways it was more of a plus on my part. Thank RealPalmTrees you made my day greener so to say. I would recommend to buy the 2 Feet Areca Palm since I got a 3 Feet for the same price. (Posted on 11/18/14)

  10. Took a bit long but No Complaints Here Review by NOComplaints
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Took a bit long but No Complaints Here. I ordered 6 of them and got two free to my surprise. Love them and are making a great mini-hedge in my back yard. I can not wait till they get bigger and give me the lush landscape I have been waiting for. (Posted on 6/2/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Areca Palm Tree: 2 Foot Tall

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



 

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?