The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Blue Latan Palm Tree - Latania loddigesii (Web)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Blue Latan Palm Tree: Small

Price
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $289.95
  • Buy 2 for US $259.95 each and save 11%
  • Buy 4 for US $249.45 each and save 14%
  • Buy 10 for US $245.95 each and save 16%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Lucky my plant didn't get ruined Review by Edward Lampert
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    My blue latan came via ups and there was a bit of box damage but when I got my palm out to check it everything looked fine & I'm happy with the buy. Thankful!! (Posted on 10/25/16)

  2. Blue Latan Palm good palm Review by LatanJoe
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Blue Latan Palm great tree doing well and love the look of it (Posted on 2/9/16)

  3. Blue Latan Review by Ben
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Great palm. No complaints. Came quick. Don't leave reviews but overall great company. (Posted on 11/23/15)

  4. box was damaged tree - palm tree was ok though Review by Citygrl23
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    The box the blue latan palm arrived in was damaged but the palm tree itself did not receive any damage. Other then recommending them change their boxes to a much thicker box its a pretty good buy when you can not access a nursery if you live in the city. (Posted on 10/24/15)

  5. Blue Latan Palm Tree: Small Review Review by Jake
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Blue Latan Palm Tree: Small - Cool tree (Posted on 9/21/15)

  6. Blue Latan Palm Tree: Small Review by Elizabeth3432
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I like this variety more than the bismack palm tree (Posted on 8/27/15)

  7. Rating the Product Review by JaminMan09
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I wanted to rate this 4 out of 5 since I got what I wanted but I expected a little big larger of a tree. None the less I got what I paid for and they packaged the palm tree very well. The box was a little bent but the tree was fine. I am glad I chose realpalmtrees than another company that had very bad reviews. (Posted on 11/18/14)

  8. Blue Latin Review by Greg
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Placed this palm in my office and looks so attractive in the spot i put it in. Have gotten nothing but compliments! Thumbs up! (Posted on 9/26/13)

  9. Blue Latan Palm tree small Review by Julian Martinez CPA
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I ordered 3 for my office. They look great and so does the office. Very satisfied and so are my clients. (Posted on 2/21/13)

  10. Blue Latan Palm Review by Meghan Lee
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    One of the best purchases we have ever made. Fast delivery and the quality of the trees is more then we could ask for. These were just what we have been looking for. Definitely will be ordering more from this store! (Posted on 2/4/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Blue Latan Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?