Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Medium Areca Palm Tree - Dypsis lutescens

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Areca Palm Tree: Medium

Price
Value
Quality
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: US $259.95

Special Price: US $229.95

  • Buy 2 for US $224.95 each and save 3%
  • Buy 4 for US $219.95 each and save 5%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 29 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Areca Palm Review Review by palmsreview
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Thank you for the quick service - great palm for indoors - palms (Posted on 11/16/15)

  2. Areca Palm Review Review by palmsreview
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Thank you for the quick service - great palm for indoors - palms (Posted on 11/16/15)

  3. Nice Buy Review by Geene
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Bought tree to my place in winsconsin - love it. (Posted on 9/14/15)

  4. Good Size Areca Hard to order any where but here Review by good buy
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Recommend (Posted on 8/27/15)

  5. Pricey but good product - customer service needs more phone lines Review by Hank4
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Pricey but good product - customer service needs more phone lines
    Very well informed though and palm arrived unharmed - Areca Palm doing a o k (Posted on 8/12/15)

  6. Areca Palms Review by Patty
    Value
    Quality
    Price


    I Just got my Areca Palms they look great and arrived healthy. Thank you very much. -Mrs. Pat (Posted on 11/18/14)

  7. Areca Palm Tree Review by GGBBlove
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I got my order today. It was exactly 5 Feet and very green. I just wanted to write a quick review and say I love the Areca palm. It is now sitting in my room and making my living room look much more tropical. (Posted on 11/18/14)

  8. GMA LOVED IT!!!! Review by Carolynn
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Got this for my grandmother last month. She absolutely loved it. And that's high praise. Smells great too. (Posted on 9/20/13)

  9. Areca Review by Benjamin
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I love how the areca looks in my office at work! Everyone has done nothing but give me compliments on my palm. (Posted on 9/13/13)

  10. Easy Growers Review by edpierce
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    These are some of the easiest to grow and care for plants I have ever bought! I don't think I have really done much for the two that I bought and they are thriving! :) (Posted on 7/30/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 29 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Areca Palm Tree: Medium

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?