Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small  Areca Palm Tree - Indoor Palm

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Areca Palm Tree: Small

Price
Value
Quality
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $59.95
  • Buy 2 for US $49.95 each and save 17%
  • Buy 4 for US $44.95 each and save 26%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
Show per page
  1. Small Palm (Areca Palm) Review by Gary Santos
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Great palm. No complaints. Came quick. Don't leave reviews but overall great company. (Posted on 10/4/10)

  2. Arrived nicely packaged Review by Gary Williams
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have always loved this palm and I am very happy with the end result. I was skeptical on ordering live plants from an online store but after taking a tour on this website, I gained the confidence. I am happy (Posted on 10/2/10)

  3. Areca Palm (advice) Review by Jason
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Hey maxine,

    What I would do is cut the whole dying rotting stem from the ground, to ensure that the others do not rot as well. Where do you live and what environment is it placed in? Indoors? Is there enough lighting? How often do you water the Areca Palm? What type of container are you using? What type of fertilizer? (Posted on 12/21/09)

  4. GREAT Review by MAXINE
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    HOW DO YOU CARE FOR THIS PLANT...WE HAVE ONE HERE AT WORK..ABOUT THREE FEET TALL AND IT IS DYING..ONE OF THE SHOOTS IS COMPLETELY ROTTED... (Posted on 12/21/09)

  5. liked my trees Review by TennyGal
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I really liked the trees i got from this site, they didnt look exactly like the picture, but they were very good quality and worth every penny i paid for! (Posted on 2/24/09)

  6. liked my real palm tree Review by mayflower
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    was very pleased with my palm tree, will definatly order only from this website for real palm trees because i was definatly pleased with mine. overall quality was great and had quick arrival. (Posted on 2/4/09)

  7. I ordered this too. Didnt look like the picture. Obviously. Review by Palm Lover
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This picture doesn't look like at all. They should change this picture. But I did receive it in a nice condition and really quick. (Posted on 1/29/09)

  8. :) Awesome Palms Review by Mary
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Dont really know much about real palm trees but i order a few of these last month for my home... looks wonderful and people always comment on how green they are. I should be ordering some more of a different kind in the near future.

    - Mary :) (Posted on 1/24/09)

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Areca Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?