Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Medium Multi Stem Christmas Palm Tree

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Real Palm Trees®

Christmas Palm Tree: Medium Multi Stem

Price
Value
Quality
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $299.95
  • Buy 2 for US $289.95 each and save 4%
  • Buy 4 for US $279.95 each and save 7%
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 24 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Double stems versus the single Review by Lilliana42
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I would definitely recommend the double or triple stems the trunks are great for filling in spaces. (Posted on 11/20/14)

  2. This is a good palm tree Review by GoodTrees
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    If you live in zone 9a or 9b this tree is perfect. I have had one of these for years and I live in Tampa Florida zip code 33618 and this tree is growing very well. We have had freezing weather about 30 degrees and even down with a cold snap to 27 and the tree did fine. I did wrap up the fronds but that was it. Great Buy. (Posted on 11/19/14)

  3. Christmas Palm Review by KempW
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Went to the Bahamas, saw these Christmas Palms and googled this tree and they came up. I am super excited and will write another review when I receive it. (Posted on 6/3/14)

  4. Double stem Palm Review by Mort
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have one thing to say, "Two is definitely better than one"! Loving my palm! (Posted on 8/19/13)

  5. Beautiful palm Trees Review by Scott Wherther
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    These came neat and in a box easy to transfer easy care instructuions and fertilizer included. I am very pleased with this site the quality is immaculate will be ordering some exotics now. Lipstick and Areca. (Posted on 3/11/13)

  6. Beautiful palm Trees Review by Scott Wherther
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    These came neat and in a box easy to transfer easy care instructuions and fertilizer included. I am very pleased with this site the quality is immaculate will be ordering some exotics now. (Posted on 3/11/13)

  7. Very helpful Review by Angelica Leal
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    When ordering this christmas palm I had my reservations because of the size of the palm tree and the shipping costs associated with it, would be super expensive, but the shipping and handling was only 29 dollars to Maryland. I opened the packaged which had fragile stickers all over it and the box looked somewhat banged up. The palm tree looked beautiful and I could see that they took their time making sure that the leaves were all intact and still green. I thought that by the time I recieved it, it would have been brown but it was green and the soil was still somewhat moist. Overall the palm tree I purchased suprised my family and I. My overall experience with purchasing this palm tree went well. I used paypal to check out and the palm was delivered within a week, so turn around time for me was fast. Hopefully this helps anyone purchasing palm trees. -Angelica (Posted on 2/20/13)

  8. Great overall experience Review by Michael Grimney
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I had a hard time deciding between getting the double or tiple stem, decided to go with double stem. I didnt imagine recieving a 7 foot palm tree in the mail, but I did. It came with everything I needed from the get go, I had some questions spoke with people at the customer service number and they gave me more than enough information to make this palm tree grow. Thanks again. (Posted on 5/31/12)

  9. Double stem Christmas Palm Review by Brendy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The one I received is doing great. i have it in my patio in Houston. Prob will bring it in for winter. I absolutely love it though. (Posted on 10/29/10)

  10. Great for the foyer area of my home Review by Jesse Lush
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    They have been there for about two years and I recently purchased two more for the guest rooms. They make great plants for indoors, just have to water them once a week. (Posted on 10/27/10)

Items 11 to 20 of 24 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Christmas Palm Tree: Medium Multi Stem

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?