Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Bismarck Tree - Bismarckia nobilis (Web)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Bismarck Palm Tree: Small

Value
Quality
Price
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $139.95
  • Buy 2 for US $109.95 each and save 22%
  • Buy 4 for US $99.95 each and save 29%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 25 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Good Buy (recommend) Review by GreatPalm
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I received my order in great condition. Love the bismarck palm tree, they could have done better with instructions and UPS could have done better with handling the palm
    Over all good buy for trees you can't get anywhere else
    (Posted on 8/17/15)

  2. Palm Was Great but there was spotting Review by GarySpicer
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have a few of these trees already and went and bought another one. Every time I did I got a few with spots. I mean I know plants are not perfect but hoped I didn't get one with spotting. However the spotting does go away in a few months of new growth over all pleased with the trees I have received. (Posted on 11/18/14)

  3. HANDLES COLD TEMPS Review by Erin
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This palm really stands well in cooler temperatures, which is why I love having it on my porch. When it does frost or when it's winter, I'll bring it inside, but I've had ZERO trouble with mine this past year. (Posted on 9/20/13)

  4. UNIQUE PALM Review by Purple People Eater
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This one is definitely UNIQUE. My mom ordered it a few months back. Looks AMAZING! (Posted on 9/18/13)

  5. Bismark tree Review by Peter Goldstein
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The Bismark is one of my favorite palms for the unique shape. I would recommend for the first time buyers and then like me you cant stop I have over 50 different types of palms in my backyard this is the best place to order them delivery is always fast and quality is exceptional the trees even come with a starter pack of fertilizer and instructions for dummies..Never had any problems happy customer every time. Thanks to Jessica Mabry who always helps me on the phone and who is extremely knowledgable about their palms.. (Posted on 2/21/13)

  6. Bismark Palm Tree Review by Chris Currie
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    We recently had to move and missed being able to look out the window and see the palm trees. These trees have held up in the cold weather, and we really enjoy being able to see this year round. Very affordable. (Posted on 2/4/13)

  7. Beautiful but more green than blue Review by Jon
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Arrived in good condition and is doing well indoors with the assistance of a small grow lamp (I am from Michigan). I was a little disappointed with the color as it is mostly greenish grey rather than any blue. I have seen true blue specimens but this was not anywhere near that one. (Posted on 12/5/12)

  8. Thank you for a great palm tree Review by Becky Johnston
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I was helped out by calling in. Great customer service. thx (Posted on 5/7/12)

  9. Bismarck Palm Tree Doing well in ground. Review by Giana MB
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Bismarck Palm Tree Doing well in ground. Planted it and it didn't grow very quickly but in a month or so, it started growing fast. Love it. (Posted on 10/11/11)

  10. Blue Fan Palm Review by Andrew Zimmerman
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The Bismarck Palm had little black ants in them. But I think they were dying since it looked like there was some ant killer granules. Wasn't a big deal. Ants are good sometimes. I wanted this one because it added some color to my landscape. (Posted on 10/5/10)

Items 11 to 20 of 25 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bismarck Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?