Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Christmas Palm Tree - Adonidia Merrillii (Web)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Christmas Palm Tree: Small

Quality
Price
Value
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $69.95
  • Buy 2 for US $64.95 each and save 8%
  • Buy 4 for US $59.95 each and save 15%
  • Buy 10 for US $54.95 each and save 22%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
Show per page
  1. Palm tree fan Review by Eug
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I must admit i am a huge fan of palm tree, i just can't get enough of them... anyway let me just say thanks to this site Realpalmtrees.com for their good plants, what you see... is what you get! in all the plant i bought from here, they have not let me down. All plants have green leaves and help is at hand when you need it, when you get your plant, it is in good condition which makes it easy for you to care for it and enjoy its natural beauty...Cool site and Cool healthy Palm trees (Posted on 7/19/13)

  2. Very pleased Review by Badboy89
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    My personal favorite palm this is the site to get them I cant find them anywhere else that will deliver to my doorstep. Great price for such a beautiful sturdy tree.. Customer service is good too ask for Jaime Black she knows her palms and helped me out numerous times dedicating her time and earning a loyal client out of me.. (Posted on 2/21/13)

  3. Great looking palm tree and should have gone larger Review by Emily Sanford
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I am always skeptical on buying plants online, you never know what your gonna get, and what i got looks exactly like the picture...lol... so I should have gone with a medium and now I have to wait for it to get larger before putting it into the oversized planter I bought. (Posted on 5/8/12)

  4. Christmas Palm Review by Trent
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Christmas Palm Tree - Just like the pic. No Soil anywhere. Looks good. Cant complain other then it took two more days to leave their facility. (Posted on 10/12/11)

  5. Christmas Palms are my favorite Review by GG
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Got it in great condition. (Posted on 10/29/10)

  6. Christmas Palm Tree Review by Kristen69
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I think this tree looks awesome! thats why i got 4 and the great thing was the more i got the more money i saved... imagine that. :) i really think this palm tree makes any area look really nice and as they grow they look even more nice! i definatly made an excellent choice, the trees i recieved looked amazing!!!! THANKS!! (Posted on 9/2/09)

  7. My palm trees Review by Lovegardening04
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This palm tree is the best palm tree for indoor, its small yet it does grow and its just appealing to the eye. At least my eye anyways :-) I loved my palm trees that I received from here. Really great condition and good price for what they offer! (Posted on 4/27/09)

  8. My christmas looked diferent from this picture. but good Review by Grace
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I got my Christmas palm tree but it did not look exactly like the picture. It look larger but maybe not as mature yet to have the rings around the trunk.... Still great Palm. I can find it any where else. And I got a welcome Kit, which is nice because i really do not know much about taking care of palm trees (Posted on 3/3/09)

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Christmas Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?