Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Medium Bottle Palm Tree - Hyophorbe lagenicaulis (Real Palm Trees)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Bottle Palm Tree: Medium

Price
Value
Quality
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: US $349.95

Special Price: US $339.95

  • Buy 2 for US $329.95 each and save 3%
  • Buy 4 for US $319.95 each and save 6%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 22 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. Next Page
Show per page
  1. The bottle palm Review by Derek Jones
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have purchased bottle palms before and they are the center focal points to any landscaping I have ever done. As a designer I use them a lot indoors to create life inside of a home or office. They are cold hardy and almost never die. The quality I was expecting to get from on online store doesn't even compare to what I received with this company they are always in prestige condition and I never even need to trim them when they arrive. I gave one to my boss last year for Christmas as I am familiar with the quality I know is to arrive. I even got it delivered to his office with a bow. Thank you for all of the effort and quality you put into each package. Yours truly ,
    Derek Jones (Posted on 11/20/14)

  2. The size of the bottle palm tree Review by LambertYoung
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    THe Bottle Palm Tree medium was very nice. The size of the container was very small but the trunk on the palm tree was very big. I was so shocked to see such a small root system with such a large size palm tree. I love the bottle palm tree and I love the look it has given to my front yard. (Posted on 11/18/14)

  3. Bottle Palm Review by Roxy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Just have to commend you guys on how quick this palm has arrived at my house! Not to mention it was in perfect condition! (Posted on 9/26/13)

  4. Arrived today and was happy Review by Christian Gaitan
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Thank you very much Cheryl who helped me order this palm. It looks great and very happy to receieve it. (Posted on 2/18/13)

  5. Easy ordering Review by Rose Durbin
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    very grateful for the customer servuce team, I mush have spoken to at least ten different people before purchasing this palm, and they were all patient and I am so glad they were with me. (Posted on 5/31/12)

  6. Big Bottle Palm Review by Heather Lock
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This Bottle Palm made the perfect addition to my patio. I have never been happier! (Posted on 11/14/11)

  7. I love it! Review by Aaron Hulsey
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    My boyfriend helped me pick it out and it looks better than the picture. I put it in a clay pot which I painted and the bark on the palm tree has cool engravings on it, they go around the bulge area. P.S. its bigger in real life ; ) (Posted on 11/16/10)

  8. Bottle palms Review by Bottle Palm
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I ordered a 5 ft. It came very nice. I would recommend this site to anyone. The people I spoke to were well informed. (Posted on 5/20/09)

  9. Bottle Palm Trees Review by Just Received A bottle palm
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I waz amazed when they arrived in a large box. It was almost like a present. I love the two 5 ft palms I got. They matched which was even better. I couldn't find a better deal and trust me I looked. (Posted on 5/19/09)

  10. i love this palm tree Review by Fourplus1
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    this is my favorite palm tree ever! i order two of these for my backyard pool area and they look so amazing! i am always getting compliments about them because of the great quality i recieved. really awesome site, im very satisfied and will definatly spread the word and be returning for more purchases in the near future! (Posted on 4/27/09)

Items 11 to 20 of 22 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bottle Palm Tree: Medium

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?