Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Medium Canary Island Date Palm Tree - Phoenix Canariensis

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Canary Island Date Palm Tree: Medium

Value
Quality
Price
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $399.95
  • Buy 2 for US $379.95 each and save 6%
  • Buy 4 for US $369.95 each and save 8%
  • Buy 10 for US $349.95 each and save 13%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 23 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. Next Page
Show per page
  1. The canary island date palm I received was.... Review by Valerie N.
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have looked every where and this is the only place that sells them, I ordered and i got it yesterday it arrived healthy and alive and more surprisingly ( on time)This is probably the prickly palm tree as the leaves look like spiny spikes. I'm sure there may be more beautiful palms but this ones exotic and not easy to find and this is the only company online that ships them. I have already received my order I'm very impressed with how it arrived specially packaged so there's no mess ready to plant or pot. Also it included an instruction kit. I appreciate a company that will take the extra step in including an instruction kit in how much the specific canary palm likes to be watered the type of soil specific for my palm etc. Anyway, it's a a gorgeous hardy palm and would definitely recommend this palm to anyone who wants to add some live decor to the inside/ outside of their home or office. Jest be careful in handling these guys they will prick you! (Posted on 11/26/14)

  2. Canary island date palm tree delivery and service Review by Lexi
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have looked every where and this is the only place that sells them, I ordered and i got it already it looks Amazing! This is probably the most tropical looking palm tree... Well I'm sure there are more rarer palms but this ones on the top of the list. This is such a beautiful palm tree. Unique would describe the canary island palm. I give 5 stars to this company for the expedited delivery and quality it arrives in. (Posted on 11/26/14)

  3. Trees Review by Lexi02809
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Got 4 of these trees for my patio absolutely love them! Thanks so much for your patience with my many many questions Tony you are the best !! Every time I look at my pool I think of RealPalmTrees .com (Posted on 11/20/14)

  4. Date Palm Reviews Review by nickparker
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Canary Island Date Palm I got was not as full as in the photo. I think that was my only issue. I think I should have ordered a larger one instead of a 5 FT Canary Island Date. I wanted one with a foot of trunk like the photo. I think for that I needed to buy a 8 or 9 FT Planted Canary to get the same look. (Posted on 11/19/14)

  5. Spent alot of money on this home project Review by Bentley Williams
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Paid for a landscape architect and had realpalmtrees deliver these palms. Everything went well with the project, happy with Jeff the Project Manager and all his knowledge. (Posted on 2/18/13)

  6. Pleased with service and palm tree Review by Priscilla Fierman
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I had a lot of questions which were all answered by calling the 1800 number. It arrived within a week green and vibrant. Will order again. (Posted on 5/31/12)

  7. This Palm makes everyplace look good. Review by Brittany Spears
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I got 4 of these palm delivered to my Southern Texas home. They arrived in a big box. Weird. I never had palm sent in the box made of wood. Almost contradicts going green. I did recycle the wood though as they should say I do. Palm were fantastic. Had my landscapers put them in. They finished in one day and I couldn't be any happier. Drinking my morning coffee is that much better. (Posted on 10/5/10)

  8. Canary Palm Tree Review by Justene
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Canary Island Palms was delivered quick and i paid extra to have them put in the holes. Great overall service. (Posted on 12/18/09)

  9. great palm trees! Review by Mablesyrup66
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    the canary date palm tree is a really great looking tree for any yard! i was skeptical about ordering a palm tree from a website but i am so glad i did. its much more easier to just pick out the tree you want and then have it shipped to your home. my trees came in great condition and i was very satisfied with their helpful service! (Posted on 4/27/09)

  10. great palm trees! Review by Mablesyrup66
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    the canary date palm tree is a really great looking tree for any yard! i was skeptical about ordering a palm tree from a website but i am so glad i did. its much more easier to just pick out the tree you want and then have it shipped to your home. my trees came in great condition and i was very satisfied with their helpful service! (Posted on 4/27/09)

Items 11 to 20 of 23 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Canary Island Date Palm Tree: Medium

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?