Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Medium European Fan Palm Tree - Chamaerops humilis

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

European Fan Palm Tree: Medium

Price
Value
Quality
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: US $549.95

Special Price: US $499.95

  • Buy 2 for US $489.95 each and save 3%
  • Buy 4 for US $479.95 each and save 5%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
Show per page
  1. Want a bigger multi stem European Fan palm Review by okService
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Want a bigger multi stem european fan palm but got more of a single stem 5 FT Planted tree. I got what I paid for just wanted bigger I suppose. Over all good service. (Posted on 8/14/15)

  2. European Fan Review by Mary
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This palm tree is absolutely perfect since I live in a cold area! Thank you Real Palm Trees! (Posted on 9/13/13)

  3. I would recommend buying this palm Review by Mark Santos
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I live in the DC area so we get alot of snow and this is my second year purchasing the same european fan palm. I wanted to see if it would make it before I purchase the second one and sure enough it did. We only have a little cold left and I bundled mine up with some burlap because of the blizzard that came by last week, and tugged on the spear and it was holding. Great people great company and excited to purchase other palms for my collection. (Posted on 2/20/13)

  4. Placed my order with Joe great customer service Review by Marwan Khalifeh
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Recieved my palm the height and thickness I wanted with evrything I needed. Thank you again. (Posted on 5/31/12)

  5. Still doing great for winter Review by Dana Brown
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I bought my palm about two months ago and planted it in my yard. I followed the directions and it looks good and has grown new fronds(must be a good sign). Now this is going to be the first winter here in upper NY so hopefully it passes through the cold with flying colors. Also, the new leaves came out looking shimmering. (Posted on 11/16/10)

  6. European Fan Palm Tree Review by Yasmin
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Came quick, Easy check out. Very nice when I got it. (Posted on 2/22/10)

  7. Palm Tree Review by Joey
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The european fan palm i got was in a clump and much nicer than this picture.

    (Posted on 6/6/09)

  8. European Fan Palm Tree: Medium Review by Heather
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Thank you for the great customer service and helping me decided what palm was best for me. (Posted on 5/25/09)

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: European Fan Palm Tree: Medium

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?