Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Large Canary Island Date Pruned Palm Tree

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Freight
Real Palm Trees®

Canary Island Date Pruned Palm Tree: Large

Price
Value
Quality
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $699.95
  • Buy 2 for US $664.95 each and save 6%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 21 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. Next Page
Show per page
  1. I went for the pruned canary Island date palm Review by Canary
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    it was 50 dollars extra but well worth it for myself no to get hurt. Any tips on how to keep the canary island date palm happy? (Posted on 12/29/09)

  2. Pineapple Palm Tree, Canary Palm Review by Carrie
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The Pineapple palm tree i ordered at 10 ft clear trunk arrived at my house with in a week. I was very happy with RPT. I see other comments regarding the canary island date palm and yes, now I do see why I chose them to do all my landscape. (Posted on 12/28/09)

  3. Pinapple palm tree (Canary island Date palm) Review by Joey
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Great buy! had to get people to install but guess that was expected since I am in Texas. I would go with something taller than 8 ft clear trunk since this will actually give you clearance and a nice nut. Well at least that is what I got (Posted on 12/27/09)

  4. Canary Island Date Review by kandice
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    OVerall the service was quick and easy. (Posted on 12/27/09)

  5. Very good service (Canary Palm) Review by Brian
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Canary Island Date Palm

    Quick and they were very helpful on the phone. I would definitely recommend them. (Posted on 12/16/09)

  6. I did the same thing again Bought Canary Island Dates and had them planted Review by Mary
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I bought a few canary Island Date palms in the ground at a property i wanted to selll and it did, again. Love these Palms. Good Price for canary's. (Posted on 12/15/09)

  7. The Big Canary Island Date Palm Service Review by Big Canary Island Date
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The Big Canary Island Date Palm i ordered was great. I even got to see a photo of what it looked like before they shipped it. The prices here are cheaper than wholesale prices in cali and arizona and texas. Awesome deal on canarys (Posted on 12/15/09)

  8. What a great price. Review by Kallry
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I paid double for the last canary i bought from Cali. I got a better palm for cheaper even with shipping added. Thank you Joe for saving me money.

    (Posted on 12/7/09)

  9. Got 2 Canary Island Date Palms Review by Mary
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This made me sell my house much quicker. Once i put this in my front yard. I had lots of more visitors and sold my house with in two weeks. Great investment. (Posted on 8/7/09)

  10. Pruned Canary Island Date Looks Much better then not prunned Review by Mark
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I went with the pruned and I am glad that I did. I recommend getting the pruned rather than the un-pruned. I like how they have other options for CT (clear trunk) because all the other online places just jumps to 10 CT... I dont want 10 CT I just wanted 5 with a nice clean trunk and that is what I got. Now I am really excited to come home to see my palm tree in the yard. I want to express my appreciation for having a easy to use site and a large selection of palm trees. Thank you (Posted on 2/12/09)

Items 11 to 20 of 21 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Canary Island Date Pruned Palm Tree: Large

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Large Palm Tree Sizes

Large palm trees start from 9' and measured from soil to top of fronds, unless noted as CT which is measured from soil to top of trunk. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?