Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Large Christmas Palm Tree - Adonidia merrillii

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Freight
Real Palm Trees®

Christmas Palm Tree: Large

Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $549.95
  • Buy 2 for US $499.95 each and save 10%
  • Buy 4 for US $449.95 each and save 19%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Christmas Palm two palms in one Review by Landon Johnson
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I would recommend this palm for an instant feel of the tropics. Its very easy to maintain looks good anywhere in the landscape to blend or fill in or even layer your driveway with like I did. I decided to make an initial investment and ordered 10 and that helped save me some money for the whole landscape. I used them as a privacy screen from the neighbors (Posted on 7/19/17)

  2. Xmas Palm Tree Vetchia? Review by Zoom33
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Vetchia or is it Adonidia? Are they the same palm tree? (Posted on 3/2/16)

  3. Palm Tree review christmas palm Review by luckyjoe
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    christmas palm tree was in good shape thanks will buy again (Posted on 3/2/16)

  4. Adonidia palm looks good Review by Mrjoegilbert
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I would recommend this to a friend or anyone that does not have local nursery or any palm nursery around. They took care of everything and I was very pleased (Posted on 2/16/16)

  5. Would Buy Christmas Palm Again Review by Richards39
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I liked the look of the Christmas Palm in my living room. I would buy again for the front porch area since I have 12 FT Ceiling for the Porch. Look forward to hearing from you. Thanks. Richard (Posted on 2/3/16)

  6. I want a truck load Review by Hhein
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I bought one and paid 350 for shipping. Next time Im buying a truck load since the shipping would be much cheaper per palm tree. My wife loves the Christmas Palm tree and no wants to make a fence out of them. (Posted on 8/20/15)

  7. This Tree is Cool Christmas Palm Tree Review by chrome22
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    When I received my tree I was surprised it looked like the photo. I absolutely love the look of this tree and the tropical feel I get when I look at it. (Posted on 1/22/15)

  8. Large Christmas Palm Tree Review by KimJones
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Great Price on the Large Christmas Palm Tree - I ordered three of them for my yard. And wow, they were amazing. I absolutely love these trees and the way they look. They are so tropical and remind me of the bahamas. Super happy with my trees. Just need some help trimming the branches. (Posted on 11/19/14)

  9. Christmas palm tree (Christmas Palm Tree: Large) Review by Lauren
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Saw these in florida and had to have them, so i got three christmas palms and some medium christmas palms for the inside. all of them are doing great (Posted on 12/29/09)

  10. Florida Vacation Christmas Palms Review by Florida Palms
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I went to florida during this summer and wanted this palm in my house. I asked the hotel staff what palm it was, Christmas Palm, so looked up the palm from my laptop by the pool, found this site and bought two large palms had it delivered to my house and when i got there they were waiting for me. It was like i never left Florida. Love Christmas palms. (Posted on 12/7/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Christmas Palm Tree: Large

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Large Palm Tree Sizes

Large palm trees start from 9' and measured from soil to top of fronds, unless noted as CT which is measured from soil to top of trunk. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?