Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Double Stem Adonidia merrillii - Chrismtas Palm

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Real Palm Trees®

Christmas Palm Tree: Large Multi Stem

Value
Quality
Price
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $759.95
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Review on Christmas Palm Review by LVR33
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Great palm and great service thank you (Posted on 2/18/16)

  2. Christmas Palm Tree: Review by Cece
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    My review on the Christmas Palm Tree was over all pretty well. (Posted on 2/18/16)

  3. Christmas Palm Tree: Large Multi Stem Review by supermmeanguy
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Christmas Palm Tree: Large Multi Stem - I recommend this cool palm tree. I received the photos of the tree before I got them and love what I got. I had to break open a pallet thing. BUt it was cool like unwrapping a present. (Posted on 1/19/16)

  4. Gave 4 stars on Multistem Christmas Palm Review by Nickkk72
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very nice - quick service and great tree. Nothing bad to say. Just as expected. Thank you. (Posted on 1/5/16)

  5. Looks absolutely amazing in my apartment Review by Plantman Manhattan
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have floor to cieling windows and ordered these palms and had them shipped by freight truck just in time before it gets really cold. Thank you to everyone in the office that helped me getting these palms here.

    Thanks,
    J. Brueller (Posted on 11/10/15)

  6. Just arrived at my home in Nashville! Review by Karen Cooper
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Its absolutely gorgeous and my girlfriends love it! We just pooled some money together and were able to get the 4qty discount and I called in and they added an extra 10 percent off! Thanks so much and hope everyone there has happy holidays! (Posted on 11/6/15)

  7. big tree Review by NiceNIcole
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Awesome tree - awesome buy (Posted on 9/14/15)

  8. Double Stem Xmas Review by Reviewer119
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Awesome Buy (Posted on 8/20/15)

  9. Double Stem Christmas Large Palm Review by OhioEric
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I own a bar in Ohio and Ordered 3. It made a huge difference and brought in new customers. Love it and now making more money on my down season. (Posted on 1/20/15)

  10. Large Triple Stem Palm Tree Review by ChristmasPalmLover
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The Large Christmas Palm triple Stem I just saw in Miami was beautiful. I was on the way back to Virginia and saw this tree. I am very interested and the price is not bad I am thinking about buying one today. (Posted on 11/19/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Christmas Palm Tree: Large Multi Stem

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



 

Large Palm Tree Sizes

Large palm trees start from 9' and measured from soil to top of fronds, unless noted as CT which is measured from soil to top of trunk. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?