Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Pygmy Date Palm Tree - Phoenix roebillini

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Real Palm Trees®

Pygmy Date Palm Tree: Medium Multi Stem

Price
Value
Quality
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $399.95
  • Buy 2 for US $379.95 each and save 6%
  • Buy 4 for US $349.95 each and save 13%
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
Show per page
  1. My review of the Pygmy date Review by Pygmy date
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Ok, so here are the facts about my experience. I ordered this palm about 4months ago and planted it in my yard. I followed the directions and it looks good and has grown new fronds must be a good sign. Now this is going to be the first winter here in Canada the temperatures are in the low 20's so hopefully it passes through the winter. it's late November and I bought the 6 ft. So far so good.Also, new spears are starting to form. I'm watching it grow even with snow on the ground.! There is a special instruction kit for the cold weather. Ask a representative at RealPalmTrees .com to walk you through the process of keeping this tree alive during the cold seasons. The Pygmy Date palm is beautiful and extremely cold hardy when when properly cared for.Thanks everyone for the help and I will be ordering a few more Pygmy date palm in the spring with free shipping. Customer service and friendliness of the staff is also appreciated. Also, they do ship international and are the only palm tree store I could find on the internet.


    (Posted on 11/26/14)

  2. Pygmy date Review by Joyce
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I didn't know if this company was real or not but I got my order it came on Friday the expected delivery date and it was in a brown box slightly damaged so I was worried but to my surprise it arrived healthy and alive. (Posted on 11/20/14)

  3. Nice Palm Tree Review by GerryHG
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It arrived in a box slightly bent and beat up, but the tree was in good condition. Nothing to complain about. Didn't even really think I should have written anything but decided to anyways. (Posted on 6/2/14)

  4. Review on my palm Review by Jacob Maverick
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This palm looks so much better that it is multi stem which I absolutely like about it! Very happy and pleased with my plant! (Posted on 8/13/13)

  5. Perfect for my office Review by Emily Catrell
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I absolutely love the convenience of this site. My Pygmy date just arrived no mess and already have it in the waiting room. (Posted on 3/11/13)

  6. arrived healthy and green cant complain Review by David Burke
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I didnt realize how big this palm was going to be when I recieved it. (Posted on 2/22/13)

  7. I got a triple stem pygmy Review by Ed Itenberg
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Everything went well and they included instructions and extra fertilizer. (Posted on 5/8/12)

  8. Really hard to find an online retail store like this Review by Karla Barahona
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    We dont have any plant nurseries in Chi Town so I am glad this place exists. I have been down to Florida many times and I always wanted a palm tree. I got this triple stem about a week ago and its doing fantastic! My order was delayed but for the inconvenience they sent me a gift certificate and pruners. (Posted on 11/20/10)

  9. Smart buyer Review by Lobo
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    saw your palms and they look great, I chose to shop around and bought two of the same elsewhere for $260 each. You charge $399.95 each? Guess its a good price when you buy two or more. Is this with free shipping? (Posted on 4/7/10)

  10. THe better of the Pygmy dates Review by Darrel
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Triple stem makes all the difference. (Posted on 12/14/09)

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total Page:
  1. Previous Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pygmy Date Palm Tree: Medium Multi Stem

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?