Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Medium Red Latan Palm Tree - Latania lontaroides Web

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Red Latan Palm Tree: Medium

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: US $699.95

Special Price: US $649.95

  • Buy 2 for US $629.95 each and save 4%
  • Buy 4 for US $599.95 each and save 8%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s) Show per page
  1. impressed Review by Chris Wallace
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I ordered 2 of these red latan palms for the entrance to my home in ft.lauderdale. They are beautiful, I called the company on the 800 number first to see if they were a legitimate company. After answering my questions, the sweet young lady placed my order and picked them out for me. Thank you very much.

    The Wallace Family
    order#100089476 (Posted on 1/29/16)

  2. Good Buy Review by Mary
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Love the palm tree, they could have done better with instructions and UPS could have done better with handling the palm. Box was bent.
    Over all good buy for trees you can't get anywhere else
    (Posted on 8/17/15)

  3. Red Latan Palm Tree: Medium Review by RyanDfR
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Beauty Of a Palm Tree I'm about to order a few. Love palm trees.
    (Posted on 12/1/14)

  4. easy to plant with instructions Review by Samantha Belliston
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I am developing my green thumb with palm trees and I bought this one for my front yard. I am buying another one to match the otherside. The only advice I would give would be to water the red latan everyday when you first plant it. Mine the leaves were getting dry when I first planted it then brown after a week, the tips of the leaves were brown. I cut them with scissors and then I had a bunch of new spears come in about a month after. I thought at one point I was going to lose it, so I called the company and they told me to remove the lower leaves to stimulate new growth, so thats what I did and sure enough it came it ok. (Posted on 2/22/13)

  5. Beuatiful palm Review by Cindy Sugar
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I live in Texas and was worried about the dry climate but I got the sprinklers to shoot at it twice a day for 30 minutes, the first couple of weeks I saw the leaves start drying up and turning brown, went out today and there were three new fronds coming up so I was extremely happy. (Posted on 5/7/12)

  6. Red Latan Palm Review by Jill
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Exotic super rare palm. love it. wanted it for such a long time. (Posted on 10/6/10)

  7. Red Latan Palm Tree: Medium Review by JamesdaMan
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Quick to deliver. Great Palm. Rare. Love it. (Posted on 2/22/10)

  8. Love this Palm Tree (Red Latan Palm Tree) Review by Jasmine
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This Red Latan Palm Tree is very nice and different looking. It is growing with out any problems and I like that fact that not everyone has this palm tree. (Posted on 1/21/09)

8 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Latan Palm Tree: Medium

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?