Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Blue Hesper Palm Tree - Brahea armata Web

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Blue Hesper Palm Tree: Small

Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $189.95
  • Buy 2 for US $169.95 each and save 11%
  • Buy 4 for US $159.95 each and save 16%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. I love Palm Trees Review by Carrie Wison
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Great palm. No complaints. Came quick. Don't leave reviews but overall great company. (Posted on 1/15/16)

  2. Blue hesper palm Review by Lanscapes are us
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have a customer that I do there landscape for about 20 years now he asked me to see if I could find him 4 Blue Hesper Palms. I went everywhere in the state of Texas looking for this particular type of palm tree. Some folk told me to go online and check out this store. They have just about everything related to palm trees. Im very happy and i come to this site often when I need different types of palm tree species. it takes less time to order them then to go searchin for em. Thank you kindly Emmit Wilson (Posted on 1/12/16)

  3. My beautiful Blue Hesper Palm Review by Dana Cook
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I like it how it arrived but just to let other people know that it looks similiar to a bismarck but has blue frosted looking windmill leaves looks just like the bismarck however it has alot more blue which I liked because it was for the island in the center of my pool. It definitely make a great center piece ;) (Posted on 11/23/15)

  4. Blue Hesper Review by Kimmy Jones
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I actually love this palm I spoke with customer service laura and she recommended this palm for the interior of my beach home on the island of Antigua. looks great I actually took a photograph and sent it to the Palm huggers as they call themselves. it came very fast and they told me that the tree has been packaged to survive in the box for at least 2 weeks! to my amazement It needs little to no water and there is a laura also sold me the Lechuza pot with a self watering kit. so when I am away for a few months my palm will survive without me having to any maintenence of watering too much or too little. Im very happy and this palm aded life inside my home. P.s Laura if your reading this I added that extra lighting you recommended, now all your focus is when you walk inside is this lovely Blue hesper palm. thank you so much I hope that your boss sees this message as i was skeptical about purchasing a live tree online. I am more than impressed. Thanks again, Note: I will be calling back and will be purchasing more palm tress from the real palm tree site. P.S Do you guys sell the lipstick palm? Kimberly Jones. (Posted on 11/12/15)

  5. I would buy again Review by Greysome Gardener
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Pros.... Beautiful palm,well packaged, arrived in good condition

    Cons... Price, more information on each palm, took 4 days to arrive

    I get it, I get it, this is a hard palm to purchase online, but the steep price is steeeep. The only reason why I am ordering another blue hesper now is that they included a 20% off voucher inside the box. (Posted on 11/10/15)

  6. Cool Palms Available here Decent buy Review by Sweetycakesfr
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Hard to get a hold of .. Called them twice no answer but went ahead and bought
    this palm. Very happy with the palm tree. Palm Was nice, lost a leaf, but growing well.
    (Posted on 8/27/15)

  7. Palm Tree Review Review by Candicefrance
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Nice Palm Tree growing actually pretty fast and looking very blue like how I wanted. It is different from the Bismarck and that is why I wanted to buy the Blue hesper Palm tree. (Posted on 11/18/14)

  8. Surprised Review by George Mendeza
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I ordered these for a landscaping job they were more expensive than the Bismarks but when they were delivered I see why its a sturdy palm with alot of character and much more cold hearty than the Bismark... Delivery, quality and customer service is what keeps me coming back to real palm trees.. (Posted on 2/21/13)

  9. Arrived grren with its original pot Review by Bev Muzaffarr
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have bought other stuff on ebay and the quality is terrible so i tried getting this palm here and am glad I did. It did not come bare rooted like other places I have bought from. (Posted on 5/7/12)

  10. Good Palm Tree Company Review by PalmCo
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The Blue Hesper Palm Tree was a really good choice. I wanted it small so it could be a part of my landscape for years to come as I live in the home. I figured I was not going to move anytime soon and I wanted to plant a tree I could grow with as well. It was nice and it grew kind fast. Love it and happy with the service. (Posted on 10/11/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Blue Hesper Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?