Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Miniature Chusan Palm Tree (Trachycarpus wagnerianus)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Miniature Chusan Palm Tree: Small

Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $139.95
  • Buy 2 for US $129.95 each and save 8%
  • Buy 4 for US $119.95 each and save 15%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Yvonne's Experience Review by Yvonne Loyola
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    My experience with this company is there are great people in the customer service very friendly and knowledgable about Palmtrees.I had a lot of questions about the many different types they offer. I spoke with Mike who helped me pick out the palm I wanted and wanted to Thank him for the advice. I got my palm a few days later via Ups it came with a nice kit with watering instructions and fertilizer. I like this companyI will reorder in the future for sure. Overall very good experience. Thank You for greening the environment with Air Purifying Plants and Palms and making so easy for someone like me who knows very little about this kind of stuff. (Posted on 10/27/16)

  2. Summary of waggie palm Review by JustinJe3
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Waggy Palmm is very nice love the leaves they are much more stiff (Posted on 3/2/16)

  3. Miniature Chusan Palm Tree: Small Review by NYPalmGrower
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Miniature Chusan Palm Tree: Small - what a much better palm. stiff leaves makes for a snow tolerant palm where heavy snow happens to fall. Well good palm. Have a few. (Posted on 1/20/16)

  4. Miniature Chusan Palm Review by LyleMichaels
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I would recommend (Posted on 11/17/15)

  5. Impossible palm to find and glad you had it Review by Nick Fitzgerald
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Many people dont know the difference between a fortunei and a wagenarianus. During summer, i bought this palm from an ebay store and they sent me a fortunei, not the Chusan that i ordered. So I was skeptical if this store would be the same but it wasnt. I recieved a real waggy palm. You can tell the difference from the stiffness of their fronds and the shap as the waggy has sharp north-pointing fan fronds. The windmill or fortunei palm does not have sharp-edges and the fan fronds tips always lean down, like a ribbon.

    Just wanted to thank you for sending the right palm tree in great condition. Will order next spring. (Posted on 11/10/15)

  6. Palm tree arrival Review by TTThomas
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Lef was damages - I received my order in great condition. Love the palm tree, they could have done better with instructions and UPS could have done better with handling the palm
    Over all good buy for trees you can't get anywhere else
    (Posted on 8/26/15)

  7. Cold Hardy Palms Review by Colt45
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    One cold hardy palm tree. It looks like the photo and and it stays looking green even during winters that reach 20 degrees. Not bad for a palm tree. Great Buy! (Posted on 11/20/14)

  8. Just arrived! Review by Florence Peck
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I did a pre order for these to be shipped in march and saved 20% trees were in great shape and instruction kit included! Very pleased with my purchases. (Posted on 2/22/13)

  9. snow palm tree Review by Yvette Magris
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have a bunch of snow hardy palms but this is the only one i had left to buy. Palm came via UPS and had tracking number. Easy checkout. (Posted on 6/1/12)

  10. Chusan Palm Just like the picture. Review by Waggie Palm Tree
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Love the packaging and the way the Miniature palm tree arrived. It was good condition, no brown leaves and over all was a good first time buy palm experience. (Posted on 7/20/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Miniature Chusan Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?