Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Joey Palm Tree (Johannesteijsmannia altifrons) 3 ft

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Joey Palm Tree: Small

Quality
Price
Value
7 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: US $289.95

Special Price: US $269.95

  • Buy 2 for US $259.95 each and save 4%
  • Buy 4 for US $249.95 each and save 8%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s) Show per page
  1. Joey Tree Review by Tiffany
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I like this palm the reviews look like its pretty hard to find. Glad I got one whenI did.
    It was a bit pricey but I just had to have one to go with the lady palm that I just got as well. I want to see if I can plant a leaf from the Joey and see if it will grow into another tree. (Posted on 7/27/17)

  2. Joey Tree Review by Ralph Ortega
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    These are impossible to find and very slow growing I say these are collectible if you love palms like I do. Quality is good Price is fair value is good because like I said you cannot find these anywhere else. ThX! (Posted on 10/26/16)

  3. The Joey Palm! Review by Eric Morgan
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Hey Guys just wanted to say thank you. I received my Palm healthy and on time. The space in my office looks alive now I am looking to possibly order a few more of these Joey Palms to go in my home as well since my wife likes the look of them and the fact that they clean the air.Thanks,
    Eric M. (Posted on 1/12/16)

  4. Nice clean palm Review by Sabrina77
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I like this palm because of how it has such a clean look to it and goes perfect in my yoga room. Thanks real palm trees. I will be ordering more palm trees from you guys in the future. (Posted on 2/21/13)

  5. Very rare palm Review by Jake Rodriguez
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I recieved my palm yesterday and am so glad I did, for the longest time they were out of stock and just a week ago I checked and found that they were finally in stock. It arrived green and healthy with fertilizer and instructions. It was also sent with its original soil so there was barely any transplant shock. I hate when nurseries bare root their plants, they almost always die. I have no worries about this one. (Posted on 5/31/12)

  6. Rare Palm Review by Dad
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The palms are taking a long time to grow even a leaf. Although I do love the quality. (Posted on 7/20/11)

  7. Joey Palm Tree Review by jen
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I love the name of this palm. I bought one about a day ago and I am hoping I get it soon. I have never even heard of this palm or even seen it. I know it will do well in my area becuz i Live in zone 11. I will let you guys know how it came. (Posted on 5/24/09)

7 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Joey Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?