Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Medium Florida Royal Palm Tree - Roystonea elata (Web)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Florida Royal Palm Tree: Medium

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $289.95
  • Buy 2 for US $239.95 each and save 18%
  • Buy 4 for US $199.95 each and save 32%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s) Show per page
  1. Florida Royal Palm Review Review by Lois Borden
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Nice palm its green healthy.. (Posted on 3/9/16)

  2. Palm Review By Sunny Girl Review by Sunny Girl :)
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Palm trees love the sunshine and so do I. I just had to order the Florida Royal Palm
    Its lovely had a nice thick truck and brings back memories of when I was in Florida these palms were everywhere I tried to grow seeds but was unsuccessful so I found them for sale here. I am really satisfied with the delivery and quality of the palm tree I bought Thank you :)))) (Posted on 3/7/16)

  3. Summary of Your Review Review by PrineJt8
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Florida Royal Palm Tree: Medium is a sweet palm tree when it gets bigger. Looking forward to see how fast I can make this tree grow. (Posted on 3/4/16)

  4. Florida Royal Palm Review by Obie Wan
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I got it and I wish i would have ordered it to be a little smaller. I bought it to go in the island in the center of my pool but I ordered the medium thinking it would be less that 5ft and the island i have can't fit the root ball of this thing. Its a lovely tree however it will go nicely along my back fence line. Just when ordering make sure you know what size you want before ordering cause if it says 5 feet you really get 5ft. My mistake, I guess cause I underestimated the size I needed before ordering a 5ft when my island only could house a 3-4 ft tree max. Overall, good service. delivery was on time. Fortunately, I have the space for this 5ft and just gonna order another 2-3ft so it will have room to grow in the center of my pool island. (Posted on 11/12/15)

  5. Royal Palm Tree Review by royal
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Royal Palm Tree Smaller then I wanted but growing fast (Posted on 8/13/15)

  6. Florida Royal Palm Tree: Medium Review by Jake
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have no complaints. Like what I got. I did go ahead and get a gift for a friend so I think they will be pleased. (Posted on 11/20/14)

  7. Fast shipping Review by John Stewart
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I recieved my order very fast compared to using ebay. I used paypal to checkout and called the store to see if they had other palms that I include with the overall discount. They worked with me and everything came in a box and delivered to my doorstep. Will purchase again. (Posted on 2/21/13)

  8. Love Cuban Royals Review by Mara Oazi
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I bought 12 of these to line up my driveway and I saved a bunch of money since it was over ten. I am glad because they took off pretty fast already. They have 2 months in the ground and already have 4 new leaves and thicker trunks, I just need two more... (Posted on 5/31/12)

8 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Florida Royal Palm Tree: Medium

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?