Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Dwarf Palmetto Palm Tree, Sabal minor

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Dwarf Palmetto Palm Tree: Small

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $78.95
  • Buy 4 for US $69.95 each and save 12%
  • Buy 10 for US $59.95 each and save 25%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Good Palm for south carolina Review by SCbillyjoe
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    the one i received I planted right before winter to test the ability of it cold hardiness and definitely indeed the palm tree is still green and not showing signs of lots stress. (Posted on 2/22/16)

  2. Thank You... Review by Shelley Barziak
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Great palm. No complaints. Came quick. Don't leave reviews but overall great company. (Posted on 1/15/16)

  3. Dwarf Palmetto Palm Tree: Small Review by Jjules7
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Cabbage Palm Tree: Small - recommend good buy (Posted on 1/5/16)

  4. Caring for palm tree? Review by PalmReviewer343
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The Palm tree is growing very fast and very healthy - what else can i do for my palm (Posted on 11/8/15)

  5. Box needs work for the palm tree - Welcome care kit was nice Review by heatherfion2
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Instructions were easy to understand the palm tree was safe. The box was messed up. (Posted on 10/26/15)

  6. Dwarf Palmetto Palm Tree: Small Review by joeG
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Dwarf Palmetto Palm Tree: Small - recommend (Posted on 8/28/15)

  7. Muchas gracias las Palmas Review by Ana Maria
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I get everything i am very happy for this palm trees. (Posted on 2/21/13)

  8. Shipped and came green and healthy in the box Review by Heather Agazzi
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It came with everything I needed. (Posted on 6/21/12)

  9. They still look green Review by Evlyne Bacigalupo
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    thanks for the palms! (Posted on 5/8/12)

  10. Dwarf Palmetto Review by Palmetto
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Dwarf Palmetto doing well from the cold. Lived from last year. DOing well and growing like normal. (Posted on 10/12/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dwarf Palmetto Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?