Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Bird of Paradise Palm Tree - Strelitzia reginae (Web)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Bird of Paradise Palm Tree: Small

Quality
Price
Value
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $98.95
  • Buy 2 for US $89.95 each and save 10%
  • Buy 4 for US $84.95 each and save 15%
  • Buy 10 for US $79.95 each and save 20%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Bird Of Paradise Palm Review by Jennifer Berkley
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Jen's Review. I went with the Bird Of Paradise because I live in Illinois and the customer Rep said it will survive indoors through the harsh Winters here. I am really excited to now know that I could have a palm of my own. I never in a Million Years thought I could ever get a palm because it gets too cold. I choose the 3ft Bird Of Paradise because its so elegant and it really ties my room together. I Love it I would recommend this comapny to anyone who loves indoor plants and wants a taste of tropical in their home. Thank you Marcy in customer service you were extremely helpful as well ; -)
    Jen B. (Posted on 10/25/16)

  2. Bird of Paradise Review by Carol Johnson
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    My husband and I eat at this restaurant several times a month we just love it. They have these bird of paradise palms and that is what inspired us to look for some to add to our home. we ordered these they came packaged very well and they are a lovely addition to our den or what my husband calls it his "man cave". Very easy to maintain I only water once or twice a week it been several months now and they still look like they arrived. Very happy with our purchase. (Posted on 2/11/16)

  3. Bird of Paradise review Review by Flogrown
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have a botanical garden in Ocala Florida, I ordered this lovely bird of paradise palm I specifically asked for a 3 ft because I needed to make sure it would fit in the green house. I have never seen such a beautiful lush green palm tree of this species before I have to give it up to the site because i have ordered plants from other sites in the past and they have come poorly packaged or even dead on arrival. This company deserves my high five and will be ordering from here more often. Thank you, your loyal customer. Melanie Stripe (Posted on 1/13/16)

  4. My order of The Bird Of Paradise Palm Tree Review by Peggy Lipmyer
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I ordered this bird of Paradise it just arrived and in healthy good condition. It came right on time for my New Years Party My husband loves it. Were thinking about putting it out side in our pool area around the start of the spring and summer season. Hopefully it wont be too much sun. We have it in our living room now it seems to be doing fine there. Thanks we will let you know in a few months. Thanks again, Peggy and Wayne. (Posted on 1/4/16)

  5. Bird of Paradise Review Review by Stacy Keilys
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I sent this bird of paradise as a gift to my mother for her birthday and she loved it! The only cons about this plant is that it only grows 2 or 3 flowers, the flowers are beautiful, but I guess she has to wait another month or so for more flowers. Also some of the lower leaves yellowed and i ended up cutting them off. Other than that, I was very pleased with the bird of paradise.

    Stacy (Posted on 11/9/15)

  6. Bird of Paradise Palm Review by SarksWendy
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Bird of Paradise Palm was really nice - no flower - so buyers do not expect the flower to be there. Good palm for indoors or out though. (Posted on 10/24/15)

  7. Summary of Your Review Review by franny
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Summary of Your Review was over all good (Posted on 9/21/15)

  8. Bird Of paradise small tree Review by Review018
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I received my order in great condition. Love the palm tree, they could have done better with instructions and UPS could have done better with handling the palm
    Over all good buy for trees you can't get anywhere else. Deliverey Took about 7 days after buying the palm treee
    Palm Was nice, lost a leaf, but growing well. Love palms
    (Posted on 8/27/15)

  9. Arrived quicker then 7 days. Review by Order100098837
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I received my order in great condition. Love the palm tree, they could have done better with instructions and UPS could have done better with handling the palm
    Over all good buy for trees you can't get anywhere else
    (Posted on 8/17/15)

  10. Bird of paradise Review by xavierrigh2
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Got mine yesterday. It looks exactly like the photo minus the flower. I guess it takes some time to grow flowers. I will be planting in my yard soon. I love the Bird of Paradise. (Posted on 11/18/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bird of Paradise Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?