Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Windmill Palm Tree - Trachycarpus fortunie Web

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Windmill Palm Tree: 1-2 Foot Tall

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: US $89.95

Special Price: US $69.95

Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s) Show per page
  1. Good plant buy Review by larry Merlo
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Fair price for my 2 foot windmill..came in time & packed nicely. Appreciate!! (Posted on 10/25/16)

  2. Good plant buy Review by larry Merlo
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Fair price for my 2 foot windmill..came in time & packed nicely. Appreciate!! (Posted on 10/25/16)

  3. Small Windmill Palm Tree Arrived Review by Henn83
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Yes, I would recommend to a friend. Thank you (Posted on 3/2/16)

  4. Joe agrees on this palm Review by MasterJoe
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Joe loves this palm. Joe thinks this palms grows very slow. :) (Posted on 2/9/16)

  5. Windmill Palm Tree: 1-2 Foot Tall Review by JoeGuy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Windmill Palm Tree: 1-2 Foot Tall - great buy, great service and got my palm tree in about 7 days. - I would recommend to a friend. (Posted on 1/20/16)

  6. I would recommend Review by NiomiGrenr
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I would recommend (Posted on 11/16/15)

  7. Windmill Palm Tree Review when I bought Review by Jenny
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Delivery Took about 7 days after buying the palm treee
    Palm Was nice, lost a leaf, but growing well. Love these cold hardy palm trees
    (Posted on 8/25/15)

  8. but windmill palms special Review by JImmy7brod
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This special is really good buy. With Free shipping and its comes about 2 Feet+ tall. and with the original container with the original soil.

    - Came With Kit
    - Came in planter
    - Came with Free shipping
    - Had Instructions
    - Nice size Palm (Posted on 11/25/14)

  9. So petit!!! Review by Romey
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    When it arrived at my door step I couldnt believe how presentable it was. Looks so nice in front of my house and especially in the beautiful pot I got for it. Satisfied customer indeed! (Posted on 7/10/13)

9 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Windmill Palm Tree: 1-2 Foot Tall

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?