Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Princess Palm Tree - Dictyosperma album (Web) (Hurricane Palm)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Princess Palm Tree: Small

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $99.95
  • Buy 2 for US $79.95 each and save 21%
  • Buy 4 for US $64.95 each and save 36%
  • Buy 10 for US $59.95 each and save 41%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s) Show per page
  1. Princess Palm Tree Review by Madeline Salenz
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I am very pleased with my purchase. Even came with instructions to water and transplant. I love this palm! Thank you to this company who is very knolwedgable and helpful in answering all of my questions. (Posted on 10/28/16)

  2. The Beautiful Princess Palm. Review by Vanessa Claure
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This is the best of the best if you want to add a little color to your patio. I live in Florida and can never find the Princess Palm tree it rare its unique and i love the name. The company does a really nice job on the delivery of these Palms as well. each time I order i get an instructions on how to take care of my palm and fertilizer. couldn't be happier with my service from this company Thank you I will recommend you guys to everyone I know that's for sure. Vanessa C ;) (Posted on 1/12/16)

  3. Cool Palm Tree Review by Review08
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Delivery Took about 7 daysCalled them twice no answer but went ahead and bought this palm. Very happy with the palm tree. Palm Was nice, lost a leaf, but growing well.
    (Posted on 8/25/15)

  4. My Mom thinks I am a little Princess SHould I tell her to get me a Princess Palm Review by PrincessKate
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    My Mom thinks I am a little Princess Should I tell her to get me a Princess Palm, it may be funny. I am not a green thumb but I do love Palm Trees and I would love to know I have a palm tree in my Backyard called a Princess palm. (Posted on 11/26/14)

  5. New arrival Review by Mariana Schott
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Cant wait until spring to see this palm shoot up palm arrived green and healthy very happy will be ordering again soon thank you (Posted on 2/22/13)

  6. shipped to my home quickly and with insturctions Review by Alicia Goldman
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    came with fertilized and with extra bag of fertilizer along with the root stimulator. (Posted on 6/21/12)

  7. Bought this for my daughter Review by Sugey Rijo
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    We had a great time planting this palm together. They supplied a tracking number and so I was able to get it and put a bow on it before my daughter arrived from school. Great experience with this company and will order again. (Posted on 6/1/12)

  8. Go one for my girl. Review by My Princess
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I got this palm tree for my little princess. I thought it would be a great present for her and I to grow this palm tree till it is very large. It is the perfect palm tree for my little girl. It looks so beautiful when it matures. (Posted on 3/22/11)

8 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Princess Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?