Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Parlor Palm Tree, Chamaedorea elegans - Table Top Palm 3 Feet

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Parlor Palm Tree: Small

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $59.95
  • Buy 2 for US $54.95 each and save 9%
  • Buy 4 for US $49.95 each and save 17%
  • Buy 10 for US $44.95 each and save 26%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s) Show per page
  1. Nice looking little plant Review by Miranda West
    Value
    Quality
    Price


    Great job! I love it. Its exactly what I needed. I will remember to water often ;) (Posted on 10/27/16)

  2. Parlor Palm Tree: Small Review by geniuswalter
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Parlor Palm Tree: Small perfect low maintenance small palm good for indoors (Posted on 2/19/16)

  3. Parlor Palm Tree: Small Review by stylishman41
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Parlor Palm Tree: Small I would recommend to a friend. Thank you for the Palm Tree (Posted on 1/18/16)

  4. Parlor Palm Review by Chen V
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I ordered the Parlor Palm last week it has arrived today very nice and very happy with the packaging, I will put it in my office since it has very green leaves and nice pot to fit it on my desk thank you so much - Chen. (Posted on 1/11/16)

  5. Should of bought more Review by InnerThigh
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Delivery Took about 7 days after buying the palm treee
    Palm Was nice, lost a leaf, but growing well. Love palms
    (Posted on 8/25/15)

  6. Indoor Palm Trees Review by LillyHeron
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I would choose them again. The trees come in their own container and with the soil. The Palm Tree is still doing great. This indoor palm is doing really well and not getting huge.
    (Posted on 11/26/14)

  7. Parlor Palm Review by Marcus
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I ordered this palm about 10 months ago and I must say its growing pretty fast! Its growing so nicely and I just had to leave a positive review on this palm! (Posted on 8/12/13)

  8. For the office Review by Robert Burke
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    On reading these reviews I alot more comfortable putting these in my office I have never ordered online trees before but I am satisfied with the service and since I know nothing about palm trees the instruction kit came in handy. Thank you -Bob. (Posted on 2/22/13)

  9. Will order again Review by Kathleen Torrens
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    A+ on overall shopping experience. (Posted on 6/1/12)

  10. Best indoor palm by far. Review by Best Palm
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have 0 problems or pest or any dying fronds on this palm tree. It is definitely doing good indoors in my home. I bought it from another nursery a while ago but then wanted another. So I went to the nursery I found it at and they no longer have them or can get them. So found one on here and now buying one now. (Posted on 3/22/11)

10 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parlor Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?