Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Buccaneer Palm (Cherry Palm) - Pseudophoenix sargentii (web)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Buccaneer Palm Tree: Small

Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: US $189.95

Special Price: US $159.95

  • Buy 2 for US $139.95 each and save 13%
  • Buy 4 for US $134.95 each and save 16%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Rare slow growing palm tree Review by Henry
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    palm tree growing very, can i make this thing grow faster? Geez O petes! (Posted on 2/18/16)

  2. Buccaneer Palm Tree : Small Review by Matt Guerra
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I was hesitant to make a purchase but I called customer service 1 800 number, who assured me it would be at least 3ft. also guaranteed that I can have it shipped to my other home in the Virgin Islands since no one else has the Buccaneer there. need less to say I got it yesterday so cool it was the size I was promised it looks like the picture green leaves. good service good for the price. I recommend ;) (Posted on 2/9/16)

  3. The Buccaneer Palm no one else has. Review by MAtt
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have no problems or pest control or any dying fronds on this palm tree. It is definitely doing good indoors in my home. i bought one from this site a while ago but then wanted another. So I went to the nursery I found out that and they no longer have them or can get them and this site has the buccaneer palm cheaper. So found one on here and now buying another one.very pleased with the service and the timely delivery it takes to be delivered to me in Michigan. Thanks again,
    Matt Fischer.
    (Posted on 1/11/16)

  4. my buccaneer palms Review by Palm Guy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Ive been ordering from this company for years! I live in California but I have a beach house in Florida with a green house. I recommend getting the buccaneer because its a great palm and worth the money. Some of the other palms Ive purchased previously from you guys were the Coyure Palm Mule Palm Lipstick Palm and these are really rare to find. I am a palm collector. It took me a really long time to find someone who carried them. The Mule Palm, Lipstick Palm, Jade Empress and Medjool Date Palms are a few of my favorite species because they're so rare. I have ordered each of these from this site and each have arrived exquisitely packaged for shipping and alive. There was one time it took almost 2 weeks to receive a lipstick palm because of the weather. I recommend this site because I made a mistake by ordering from another website and the quality I got was crap. dead leaves. I was calling a number that wasn't even connected to get a refund and have been unsuccessful. Just ordered another Buccaneer Palm from this site and it arrived today so I just wanted to tell you all are doing a great job! I am a very pleased customer. (Posted on 11/16/15)

  5. Buccaneer Palm Tree: Small Review by LizPen8666
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Called them twice no answer but went ahead and bought
    this palm. Very happy with the palm tree. Palm Was nice, lost a leaf, but growing well.
    (Posted on 8/27/15)

  6. Bucanneer Palm Tree Key west Review by ReviewerGuest
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I love in Key West and I saw this off of Duval Street and been wanting to know the name of this tree for years. I finally asked a landscaper that was planting one and got the name of Buccaneer Palm and its a florida native. To say the least I was very excited. I got my tree and I can not wait till it gets bigger. (Posted on 11/18/14)

  7. Review Review by Josh
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Honestly one of the best plants i've ever gotten. So different and makes my garden look great!! (Posted on 8/8/13)

  8. Buccaneer palm small Review by Michelle R.
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Not really sure what the going rate is for this palm but i ordered it from here and got exactly what I wanted. Easy care instruction kit helped me keep it alive and its doing very well in the yard. Slow growing which is great no trimming necessary. I would love to add one or 2 of these for inside.. (Posted on 2/21/13)

  9. Quick delivery Review by Lu Ann Sherman
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    My order was shipped the next day and it arrived with fertilized and extra fertilizer along with instructions on planting and the well being of the palm. This palm looks fantastic and reminds me of being in Bermuda! (Posted on 6/22/12)

  10. Pleased with the recycled material they used for packing Review by Catherine Clough
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    the palm was green and vibrant and I am glad I went with the 4 foot :) (Posted on 5/7/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Buccaneer Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?