Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Cuban Royal Palm Tree Medium - Roystonea regia (Web)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Cuban Royal Palm Tree: Medium

Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: US $279.95

Special Price: US $249.95

  • Buy 2 for US $229.95 each and save 9%
  • Buy 4 for US $199.95 each and save 21%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. palm Review Review by CreatorofJeans99
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I would recommend. (Posted on 3/4/16)

  2. Summary of Your Review of Cuban Royal Palm Tree Review by hunterGreen
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Cuban Royal a little skinnier then expected. Seeing what growth I can get out of this when I plant it. (Posted on 3/4/16)

  3. Cuban Royal Palm Tree: Medium Review by mortality3
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Cuban Royal Palm Tree: Medium - smaller then i wanted but right height (Posted on 2/2/16)

  4. Cuban Royal Palm Tree: Medium Review by ExpertPhil
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Cuban Royal Palm Tree: Medium - I would recommend to a friend (Posted on 1/22/16)

  5. Cuban Royal Review by Marci
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    They used recycled material in the packaging and came with instructions for a less than green thumb like myself. I definitely will purchase again. Its worth the money. I feel like I got what I paid for.
    (Posted on 1/11/16)

  6. Good Buy Review by Kylee
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Good Buy - Would reccomend. easy check out. shipping was ok took 6 days. (Posted on 11/16/15)

  7. Medium Palm - go large size Review by BahamaMama
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Got the medium, going bigger next time. (Posted on 8/17/15)

  8. The Cuban royals Review by Janice Feldman
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Cuban Royal Palm I got was not as full as in the photo. I think that was my only issue is. I should have ordered a larger one instead of a 5FT . I wanted one with at least 5ftof trunk like the photo. I think for that I needed to buy a 8 or 9 FT Planted to get the same look. Other than that fast service and quality is worth the money. (Posted on 11/20/14)

  9. The Leaves are thin - Cuban Royal Palm Review by RichFox7
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    The Cuban Royal Palm Tree I got was or had thinner leaves then the one in the photo. It came in the right height and it came with out any broken branches. Over all the tree is doing well. I planted the tree and it took off with in 3 months, grew 2 to 3 feet. (Posted on 11/20/14)

  10. Cuban Royal Review by Anthony Jenkins
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Choosing to get a medium sized palm tree was honestly the best choice. Its not to big and its not to small so the growth is perfect. Not to mention its a good looking tree. (Posted on 8/2/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cuban Royal Palm Tree: Medium

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?