Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

King Palm Tree Medium - Archontophoenix alexandrae (Web)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

King Palm Tree: Medium

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: US $399.95

Special Price: US $349.95

  • Buy 2 for US $329.95 each and save 6%
  • Buy 4 for US $299.95 each and save 15%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s) Show per page
  1. Garden Stuff Review by James Damon
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I needed a King Palm to go with a Queen Palm in my Garden. It just arrived It looks great Im about to go and plant it. I really like that you can choose the size you need it makes it really convenient (Posted on 10/26/16)

  2. king 6 feet Review by Howie Gorden
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    easy fast and convenient but expensive! (Posted on 10/26/16)

  3. King Palm Summary of Your Review Review by ComedianCHris
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    King Palm Tree: Medium - I love the look of these guys when they are planted outside and given a true home to grow in. They are very majestic. (Posted on 3/4/16)

  4. King Palm Trees Review by Whatsize
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I was wondering what size should I get? (Posted on 9/28/15)

  5. King Palm Review by Hunter
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Looks exactly like the photo just in a small pot - crazy thing is the package was very small but tree was big. (Posted on 8/13/15)

  6. King Palm Tree Review by Burrito
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Nice Palm Tree. Love King Palms. They forgot to add fertilizer to my order that I paid extra for. They did however send me some extra when I called but it took two weeks to get. (Posted on 11/20/14)

  7. Happy with purchase Review by Karina Collazos
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    They should have put more fertilizer in the kit for the next year but overall I had a pleasant experience with using this company. They used recycled material in the packaging and the box that it comes in. (Posted on 2/21/13)

  8. Great Palm and great customer service Review by Kris Caster
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    easy checkout and it had a tracking number. Box came with everything I needed to get it into the ground. Will order again. (Posted on 5/31/12)

8 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: King Palm Tree: Medium

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?