Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Royal Palm - Cuban Royal Palm (Roystonea regia) web

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Cuban Royal Palm Tree: Small

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $69.95
  • Buy 2 for US $59.95 each and save 15%
  • Buy 4 for US $54.95 each and save 22%
  • Buy 10 for US $39.95 each and save 43%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Acai palm Review by Jose Martinez
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Very nice I keep it indoors for the most part here in San Antonio TX. its real healthy it looks like the Christmas Palm but a little skinnier trunk. (Posted on 2/11/16)

  2. Cuban Royal Palm Tree: Small Review by exclusiveguy00
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Cuban Royal Palm Tree: Small - positive review - i recommend (Posted on 2/2/16)

  3. Cuban Royal Palms Review by Mr and Mrs. Santa Clause
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This is a great palm for those that live in a colder area and still want to use palms. I have a few Lipstick palms and Fishtails and they go through shock during the winter, but the Piccabean is the only one that continues to stay green and so its my bet that the Cuban Royal is more cold tolerant than some of the rest. (Posted on 1/28/16)

  4. Cool and Beautiful Palm Tree Review by splintertt
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Small but worth it since i can't find this tree anywhere. (Posted on 10/26/15)

  5. Cuban Royal Palm Tree: Small Review by ggeerRichard
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Cuban Royal Palm Tree: Small Palm Tree: Small Summary of Your Review Over All Pretty Good
    (Posted on 9/21/15)

  6. Bought this palm Review by Gordon
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Deliverey Took about 7 days after buying the palm treee
    Palm Was nice, lost a leaf, but growing well. Love palms and this one is growing well. I called to buy more fertilizer but no answer.
    (Posted on 8/27/15)

  7. Bought a Royal Palm tree Waiting to get it Review by tomkelps
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I bought the Cuban Royal Palm about 5 Days ago. Just waiting to get it. Took a bit longer than expected but it has been shipped and now I am just tracking the order. I live in Georgia. I am not sure how it will grow here but I figured I would just keep it indoors during winter. (Posted on 12/9/14)

  8. Cuban Royal Palm Tree: Small Review by Suzyq
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Cuban Royal Palm Tree: Small Great Gift (Posted on 11/20/14)

  9. Best quality cuban royal Review by Arora
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It was impossible to find these so small everywhere I looked they were massive and the cost of delivery was rediculous these grow fast and very large so nice that i could cut the shipping cost down and plant them myself a project that could have cost me thousands of dollars I have them in the yard now and they completely changed the look of my front yard I even hung the christmas lights on them thank you to real palm trees for the convenience of your website (Posted on 2/21/13)

  10. Cuban Royal Palm Review by Hector Ama
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The Royal Palm was awesome. Good palm and growing fast. (Posted on 10/12/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cuban Royal Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?