Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Mule Palm Tree - xButyagrus nabbonnandi (Rare Palm) Web

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Mule Palm Tree: Medium

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $599.95
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s) Show per page
  1. Mule Review by Rob Spence
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I think that the palm was a little pricey but overall the quality and service was note worthy.Considering this is a very rare species I was surprised to find a company will send me this Mule Palm. Shipping arrived on time and was what I ordered .Will definitely order from this site again. Thanks, Rob
    (Posted on 10/27/16)

  2. Mule Palms Review by Cassie M.
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I travel 3-5 days a week and needed this delivered on a wednesday I contacted the company to make this request they were helpful and held my palm for an extra week to make this happen for me I am very appreciative for this. (Posted on 3/8/16)

  3. my review for this Mule Palm Review by Jungle Queen 15867
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I wanted to get this palm because i like rare and exotic palm trees I have a collection. I live in Puerto Rico and this store i was about to get it and add to my collection of other palms. This one is rare because I dont see to find it anywhere else. I didt know they would ship to Puerto Rico but when I call they said they did I am so happy. (Posted on 1/14/16)

  4. The Mule Palm Tree I ordered. Review by George Ciatti
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This is a very nice company who took the extra time to help me in selecting a few rare and endangered species of Palms for my outdoor Cabana. The Palm tree guy I spoke to in customer service was great. I think his name was Mark. I really wanted something rare and exotic that would make you feel like your in another place. I live in Florida so the Cuban Royal Palms are everywhere Areca's and Coconut Palms are all the same. This gentleman Mark helped me find what I was looking for so, Thank You Mark. I look forward to ordering more rare palm species like this Mule Palm in the near future. Yours Truly, George Ciatti (Posted on 11/13/15)

  5. Mule Palm Review by Hermen
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Mule Palm is growing a little slow but hopefully it will grow faster; im not getting any younger lol (Posted on 8/13/15)

  6. The Mule palm Review by Justin McNeal
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have looked every where and this is the only place that sells them, I ordered and i got it yesterday it arrived healthy and alive and more surprisingly ( on time)This is probably the most unique breed of palm tree as the leaves look like spiny spikes. I'm sure there may be more beautiful palms but this ones exotic and not easy to find and this is the only company online that sells them. I have already received my order I'm very impressed with how it arrived specially packaged so there's no mess ready to plant or pot and included an instruction care kit thing for it thank guys the staff is very friendly spoke with Max who helped me in making the checkout easy! (Posted on 11/26/14)

  7. Mule Palm Tree: Medium Review by JackGrent
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Great Buy, Order Came Quick and I was Updated Every moment the Tree was packaged and invoiced and shipped. Pretty happy.
    Mule Palm is Hard to Find By The Way. (Posted on 11/26/14)

  8. Don't let the name fool ya! Review by Charley
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The palm looks so nicely together with all the other trees I have it placed with. Great customer service and arrived when told! (Posted on 7/10/13)

8 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mule Palm Tree: Medium

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?