Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Jade Empress Palm Tree - Rhapis multifida (Web)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Jade Empress Palm Tree: Medium

Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: US $499.95

Special Price: US $449.95

Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. very tall jade empress tree Review by shen jao
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Is also very nice palm beauty leaves very tall for me i wait to put in another pot. nice tree i to order additional palms tree like this and discount (Posted on 7/19/17)

  2. Jade Empress Review by NYC Rental Specialist
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have been buying these Palms here for about 2 years now. I review them because they offer a really fair price for a 10+ year old tree plus, nobody ever seems to carry them. These r a unique species not too many people know about them. If your looking for exotics this one is perfect for indoor or shaded outdoors. They do a good job on packing them in a box too arrives green and healthy. (Posted on 10/26/16)

  3. Overall great service Review by Donald Thompson
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    One word I could describe the palm I got was elegant!! Got here in the time expected & service was all around convenient for me..definitely a recommended Palm for indoor/interior designing. (Posted on 10/25/16)

  4. My Pretty Palm Review by JBL
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Its Definitely nothing like Ive ever seen and I have seen many palms. It came in great condition I could tell they spent their time packaging it it was wrapped with so much paper! Lucky I recycle. I am really happy with my palm. I would recommend the Jade Empress if you want something different. No one else has this palm Ive looked.. Thanks so much Great service! (Posted on 3/7/16)

  5. Jade Palm Tree Summary of Your Review Review by DriveFaster5432
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Jade Empress Palm Tree: Medium - I would recommend. (Posted on 3/4/16)

  6. Jade empress Review by Lulu Luhua 1882
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Jade empress palm tree arrived professionally packaged. All is well :) (Posted on 2/23/16)

  7. jade medium Review by will rogers
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    got here safe and sound. Im feeling this Jade palm its green and healthy. I got the
    6 ft. it looks good (Posted on 2/9/16)

  8. Exotic version of the lady palm teee Review by CptCrimms
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Great tree does well in shade (Posted on 2/1/16)

  9. Jade Empress Palm Review by Matthew Linakis
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Really great Palm if your looking for something rare and exotic I live in Missouri it gets very cold here so i keep it indoors for the harsh winter but it adds a tropical feel to my living room when its cold outside I love looking at it everyday because it reminds me of the vacation I took to Hawaii its real easy maintenance I water every other day with a spray bottle looks green and healthy and they say it purifies the air. (Posted on 1/12/16)

  10. became a palmhugger Review by Asian Artist
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I designed my home around an existing atrium and this was the statement piece. Its still doing great. Buying a small one for my office. (Posted on 11/10/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jade Empress Palm Tree: Medium

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?