Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Picabeen Palm Tree Medium - Archontophoenix cunninghamiana (Web)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Picabeen Palm Tree: Medium

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $299.95
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s) Show per page
  1. perfect behind the couch Review by Dagna Gallinger
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    perfect palm to use in the living room. People love sitting under the leaf on the sofa. (Posted on 8/24/17)

  2. Picabeen palm Review by Rhianna Langley
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Mine looks like a skinny tree! It only has 3 leaves I guess it will grow (Posted on 10/27/16)

  3. Picabeen Palm Tree Review by simplebill
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Picabeen Palm Tree - I like it. Thanks (Posted on 2/2/16)

  4. Picabeen Palm Review by Mimi
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I purchased this palm tree and planted the palm in the ground here in lakeland fl and it is thriving and growing really fast. I was really happy with the size too. I recommend a 5 FT so it's matured. (Posted on 1/29/16)

  5. The plant arrived safe Review by Janice McMurray
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    My concern about shipping live plants has been lifted! I was skeptical on the health of this palm tree since I live in Kentucky, however it arrived nicely packaged and green. Thank you. (Posted on 1/8/16)

  6. very underrated palm tree Review by Ricky Bartow
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This is a great palm for those that live in a colder area and still want to use palms. I have some king palms and foxtails and they go through shock during the winter, but the Piccabean is the only one that continues to stay green and so its my bet that the Piccabean is more cold tolerant than the rest. (Posted on 11/6/15)

  7. Cool Tree Review by NewPalmLover
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Its a little cold hardier then the king palm - I heard or read somewhere so I am going to try this one out. (Posted on 8/13/15)

  8. Picabeen Palm Tree: Medium Review by Lewis
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Lewis is my name dont wear it out, GOt my Picabeen Palm. This shit is the bomb. Its Green and Nice and cool looking. I hope this thang dont die on me. I startin to love these palm trees. (Posted on 11/26/14)

  9. Picabeen Review by Samantha
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Very impressed with the quality of this tree. The helpful workers at realpalmtrees kept me informed of the status of my tree even with my persistance haha. (Posted on 7/10/13)

9 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Picabeen Palm Tree: Medium

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?