Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Everglades Palm Tree - Acoelorrhaphe wrightii Buy Palms (Web)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Paurotis Everglades Palm Tree: Small

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $149.95
  • Buy 2 for US $139.95 each and save 7%
  • Buy 4 for US $134.95 each and save 11%
  • Buy 10 for US $129.95 each and save 14%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s) Show per page
  1. My own little piece of Florida. Review by bamboobaby06
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    My sister got me this Paurotis Everglades Palm Tree. I absolutely love it. I also got instructions on how to take care of them. So let me be frank I know nothing about palms of any kind. So I am gonna just follow the instructions it came with and pray I have a green thumb. ;-) (Posted on 11/15/17)

  2. Wife's Bday Gift Review by Jason Collins
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    She's a nature lover and loved the everglades when we visited family. No brainer, she loved it. (Posted on 7/29/17)

  3. Everglades palmtree Review by Greg Sampson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    A taste of Florida would recommend this one if you want something different
    -Thanks Again! (Posted on 10/27/16)

  4. Paurotis Everglades Palm Review by Craazy Dave
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This palm is doing real good out back. I was worried it wouldn't make it through the winter here in Mobile. It reminds me of when I lived in Homestead Florida Near the Everglades these were everywhere Im glad I found a place that will ship them I am the only person to have the Paurotis Everglades Palm in Mobile .However, great customer service, when you can get a hold of them. Overall, I sure am glad I placed my order here. Thanking you all the way from Mobile Alabama-Yours Truly,
    Crazy Dave
    (Posted on 1/28/16)

  5. Palm Review - Good buy Review by FloridaPalms
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Florida Palms - Deliverey Took about 7 days after buying the palm treee
    Palm Was nice, lost a leaf, but growing well. Love palms
    (Posted on 8/25/15)

  6. Paurotis Everglades Palm Tree: Small Review by MatthewMad
    Quality
    Price
    Value


    Beauty Of a Palm Tree I'm about to order a few. The tree gets super pretty - the tree grows in a clump. I love it. And it loves soggy soil.
    (Posted on 11/26/14)

  7. Fast service Good quality. Review by Richard Nash
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Palms came in full with a fast delivery and green can't complain. Easy checkout. Thank you (Posted on 2/22/13)

  8. Paurotis Palm Review by Jeoffry
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The Everglades Palm came full and ready to grow. (Posted on 7/20/11)

8 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Paurotis Everglades Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?