Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Small Carolina Cabbage Palm Tree - Sabal palmetto (Web)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Dwarf Carolina Palmetto Tree: Small

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $99.95
  • Buy 2 for US $84.95 each and save 16%
  • Buy 4 for US $79.95 each and save 21%
  • Buy 10 for US $64.95 each and save 36%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s) Show per page
  1. not sure how to tell between a Dwarf Carolina Palmetto Review by HelpPleasePalms
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Dwarf Carolina Palmetto and a regular palmetto palm. Its hard to to tell. I ordered 2 of them different ones. And I got to very similar palms. One is slightly large but same color leaves and same leaf type. One is just shorted then the other. ?? Any help would be great. (Posted on 2/3/16)

  2. I love Taylor Swift Review by Dwarf Carolina
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Great palm. No complaints. Came quick. Don't leave reviews but overall great company. BTW Im with Taylor Swift (Posted on 1/15/16)

  3. Great palms and variety Review by Jose M.
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    We ordered a few Palm Trees and this was one of them. It's more beautiful then I expected. I was very pleased with the timing of the delivery. The Palm Tree was packaged well and came with the required necessities to get it started. I seriously love this Palm Tree and what it does to my room. Thanks.
    (Posted on 1/4/16)

  4. beautiful palm tree Review by Betty
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This is a really nice tree. it came packaged and alive very pleased. (Posted on 11/27/15)

  5. Dwarf Carolina Palmetto Palm Tree Review by Julian Miller
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I went on a massive hunt for this Palm. No one has even heard of it before. I ordered it as a gift for my girlfriend Carolina who lives in Michigan. She was so excited when she received it and begged me to write a review on the amount of love and care that went into the packaging. There was no mess.(which was important to her because she lives in a high rise apartment in the city. It also came with an instruction kit with fertilizer included. Overall great service this company really stood out because i was at first skeptical about giving a this palm tree as a gift. So Thank you my girlfriend is happy and I am happy. I would definitely purchase more gifts in the future take care.
    Julian M. (Posted on 11/13/15)

  6. great palm tree for florida and georgia Review by henry34
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I bought two 4 ft cabbage palm trees and one for my florida house and my for the upper state georgia cabin. Both are doing very well. (Posted on 10/26/15)

  7. Palm Bought after no answer Review by palmguytrent
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Called them twice no answer, read other reviews figures i i would go ahead went ahead and bought
    this palm. Very happy with the palm tree. Palm Was nice, lost a leaf, but growing well. Delivery Took about 7 days after buying the palm tree.
    (Posted on 8/27/15)

  8. Great place to buy these palms. Review by Mark Whithers
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I needed something small to go inside my salon area room. These guys not only helped me but went above and beyond and recommended various other palms to fill in the spaces in my back yard as well. Much appreciation goes to Jeff at real palm trees who was able to direct me in making the right purchases 5 star quality delivery and even had fertilizer and simple care instructions. He was very patient with me since I know nothing about palm trees and will def be ordering more in the future. (Posted on 2/21/13)

  9. Mine has stayed the same height for a very long time. Review by Small Palm
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The word dwarf really suits this palm, mine hasn't grown in a long time. But I do enjoy the look of it every time I step outside. (Posted on 7/20/11)

9 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dwarf Carolina Palmetto Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?