Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Australian Fan Palm Tree: Small Livistona australis (Web)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Australian Fan Palm Tree: Small

Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $99.95
  • Buy 2 for US $79.95 each and save 21%
  • Buy 4 for US $74.95 each and save 26%
  • Buy 10 for US $69.95 each and save 31%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. Australian Fan Review by curiousjoe
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Australian Fan - was a bit thin in the trunk and it looks like a chinese fan palm, how can i be sure that it is an australian palm tree (Posted on 2/29/16)

  2. Beautiful Review by Gio Panini
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Perfect addition to my garden.

    Well shipped

    green and beautiful

    thx
    Gio (Posted on 11/12/15)

  3. Australian Fan Palm Tree: Small Review by hhtRen
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Australian Fan Palm Tree: Small -- nice size thanks (Posted on 11/6/15)

  4. Australian Fan Palm Tree: Small Review by Coolguywwe2
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Called them twice no answer but went ahead and bought
    this palm. Very happy with the palm tree. Palm Was nice, lost a leaf, but growing well.
    (Posted on 8/27/15)

  5. Rare Palm Australian Fan Palm Tree Review by RarePalmTreeLover
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Rare Palm Australian Fan Palm Tree - I have a few rare palms and I been looking for something different from the other rare palms I have. I got this one because of the size it becomes and the quickness it grows. The Palm tree is doing well in my yard and is very tropical. Love it! (Posted on 11/18/14)

  6. Nice Rare Palm Review by RarePalm
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Got in great condition. Looks just like the photo. Was very very surprised. Definetely deserved a great review. (Posted on 6/2/14)

  7. Australian Fan Palm Review by Phoenix
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I live in New York and really adore the look of tropical and authentic looking foliage that will mimic a luscious rain forest without the upkeep being that I live in an apartment. I ordered 2 of these palms and to my dismay I had to wait through the winter to receive them. Despite the fact that I was disheartened upon hearing this they accommodated me with a 30 percent discount and once the weather started to warm up - sure enough - they were sent. I was hesitant to open the box being that it was a tad beat up (could have been shipping I assume) anyways, they arrived just fine and to my surprise my Australian Fans were slightly taller than I expected. Besides the wait I truly am enjoying the new additions to my little garden. Good quality and I plan on ordering again soon. Thx! (Posted on 6/2/14)

  8. A taste of down under Review by Ursula
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I went to Australia years ago and I felt like buying a piece of it after... this is the best. I loved it when I opened the package. So good. So beautiful. Reminds me of my trip! (Posted on 9/20/13)

  9. Australian Review by Malcom Mayer
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I like the fact that this palm tree stands out from the rest! It looks great in my pool yard. (Posted on 8/12/13)

  10. very pleased withe the order Review by Mike
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    My wife and I ordered a few trees. I was really pleased with the way that the Palm Tree was packaged. It came with instructions on how to care for it and the Palm Tree looks great in any room that we place it in. You will not believe how hard these are to find when you are just wandering from retail store to retail store.
    Real Palm Trees definitely delivered on their company name with the service that we received. (Posted on 7/24/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Australian Fan Palm Tree: Small

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Small Palm Tree Sizes

Small palm trees range from 1 to 4 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?