Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Medium True Date Palm Tree - Phoenix dactylifera

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Medjool Date Palm Tree: Medium

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: US $399.95

Special Price: US $349.95

  • Buy 2 for US $329.95 each and save 6%
  • Buy 4 for US $299.95 each and save 15%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s) Show per page
  1. Medjool Date Review by James Davis
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Cold Hardy and Great Purchase! Very good job on the packaging! UPS could have dropped my box out of a planr and I think the tree would have been fine. Five stars for the overall experience!! (Posted on 10/26/16)

  2. I love it! Review by Bejewled Medjool
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I got it I love it want to kiss it. Its 2 ft I want to get a 4 or 5 ft now because its got to impress everyone I show it to. (Posted on 3/7/16)

  3. Date Palm only 5 FT tall Review by Creed
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Date Palm I got was 5 FT Tall. Was that what I ordered when I just get the base price date palm tree. Thanks for getting it to me safely though (Posted on 3/4/16)

  4. Medjool Review by Cairo
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I hear these palms come from overseas in the middle east! how cool!! they do very well in the cold or hot climates its just the tree for me. came wrapped with a bow. box had a little damage on the outside but tree was fine it has 7 fronds and looks gorgeous! (Posted on 1/28/16)

  5. Bacon! Review by MachoManlovesBacon!
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    received my order in great condition. Love the palm tree, they could have done better with instructions and UPS could have done better with handling the palm
    Over all good buy for trees you can't get anywhere else (Posted on 1/14/16)

  6. Medjool Date Review by Rob
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This is the best of the best. if you want something that makes a statement get 2 of these. This is the only place that has them.I saw them on a trip I took to California. they looked gorgeous and had this diamond cut that really caught my eye. Just amazing palms I had to have one. I asked if I could pay extra to have them cut like a diamond so they would arrive just like i saw them in California. That's how they arrived just like the picture. I am so happy I walk outside sometimes and sing to them (literally.) I placed them around my pool and its was night and day I'm telling ya. These trees have a trunk on them that, I wanna say take my breath away. They are just gorgeous palm trees so happy I got them I recommend getting these palms if you want luxury. These Medjool Date palms are way to go. Worth every cent I paid for them. and very happy with the customer service i spoke to a few different people in the office that told me I was gonna be very happy with these and they were right. Thank you yours truly Rob. (Posted on 11/13/15)

  7. true Date Palm Medjool Date Review by Medjool Dates
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Medjool Date Palm - Love the dates they produce - so sweet (Posted on 8/14/15)

  8. This palms the best! Review by Leslie b.
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have looked every where and this is the only place that sells them, I ordered and I got it today it looks Fantastic! This is probably the rarest palm tree... Well I'm sure there are rarer palms but this ones at the top of the list. Great Palm Tree. I ordered to decorate my driveway as they are extremely cold hardy. Unique would describe the medjool date palm. I give 5 stars to this company for the expedited shipping and quality that my order contained.. -Leslie (Posted on 11/26/14)

  9. So happy! Review by Sandra
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Until stumbling upon real palm trees, I had never really seen a palm tree before! It looks beautiful where I placed it inside my home :) (Posted on 7/10/13)

9 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Medjool Date Palm Tree: Medium

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?