Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Buy Tropical Blue Bamboo Palm Tree-medium-real palm Trees Bambusa chungii Web

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Tropical Blue Bamboo Palm Tree: Medium

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $299.95
  • Buy 2 for US $279.95 each and save 7%
  • Buy 4 for US $249.95 each and save 17%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s) Show per page
  1. LOve it! ordered 2 more Review by Xiou Lou
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Made a pathway through these in my garden. Its every ones favorite spot to get away. thank you and will definitely order agin (Posted on 10/25/16)

  2. Tropical Blue Bamboo Palm Tree: Medium Review by TropicalGuy23
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Tropical Blue Bamboo Palm Tree: Medium - I would recommend to a friend (Posted on 1/21/16)

  3. Fast growing Review by tampatony
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    good buy love the tropical blue bamboo make my yard complete for tampa. thanks (Posted on 1/5/16)

  4. So cool bamboo palm Review by Socool
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    So cool blue bamboo palm (Posted on 8/14/15)

  5. Good Bamboo For HEdges Review by VolleyballGrl
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This bamboo grew really fast and it actually made a fence on its own and I didn't have to go buy fencing. It was a easy natural way to create a fence to keep noisy people out of my hair. (Posted on 11/25/14)

  6. the tropical blue bamboo Review by Cherie Walton
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    It came packed in a large brown box and I didn't have to sign for it which is a plus, but if your looking for green bamboo and think that this is going to be greener than what you see, it's not. The picture is exactly what it looks like, at least mine does. (Posted on 11/20/14)

  7. Tropical Blue Bamboo Review by Martin
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This bamboo is really one of a kind and I love how it stands out from the rest. Very please (Posted on 8/26/13)

  8. Bamboo Review by Brad Lamane
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Everyone says that a bamboo tree is suppose to bring you luck and money. Well this tree has certainly brought me happiness because it looks great! Customer service was very helpful as well! (Posted on 8/19/13)

8 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tropical Blue Bamboo Palm Tree: Medium

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?