Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

/
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Hedge Bamboo Palm Tree: Medium

Value
Quality
Price
6 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $349.95
  • Buy 2 for US $329.95 each and save 6%
  • Buy 4 for US $299.95 each and save 15%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

6 Item(s) Show per page
  1. Hedge Bamboo Palm Review by Graham White
    Quality
    Price
    Value


    I ordered the medium about a week ago and I received it yesterday. It came UPS and i am happy with it i would buy another one to match. (Posted on 10/26/16)

  2. Hedge Bamboo Review by Chloe Moretz
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    My hedge bambooI purchased on this site is doing well. It was packaged. However I didn't see a picture but went ahead and called them and they sent me a picture of the bamboo was going to look. It showed up just like the picture.. that made me very happy. I figured what the heck I went ahead since I read a lot of reviews about RealPalmTrees.com anyway needless to say It arrived in a box and was packaged well. (Posted on 1/28/16)

  3. Hedge Bamboo Palm Tree: Medium Review by Manny
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Hedge Bamboo Palm Tree: Medium cool bamboo - cool (Posted on 1/20/16)

  4. Hedge Bamboo Palm Tree: Medium Review by greg
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hedge Bamboo Palm Tree: Medium (great) (Posted on 8/12/15)

  5. Happy customers experience with RealPalmTrees Review by Happy customer Rihanna Stasiak
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I ordered these bamboos about 6 months ago and planted them in my yard. I followed the directions and it looks great. It has grown over 2 ft! It has also grown new fronds I'm thinking that must be a good sign. Now this is going to be the first winter here in Tennessee the temperatures are in the low 40's so hopefully it passes through the winter but it's late November and I bought the 6 ft. So far so good.Also, new hedges are starting to form. I'm watching it grow even with snow on the ground.! There is a special instruction kit for the cold weather. Ask a representative at RealPalmTrees .com to walk you through the process of keeping this tree alive during the cold seasons. The hedge bamboo is beautiful when when properly cared for.Thanks everyone for the help and I will be ordering a few more bamboos in the spring with free shipping. Customer service and friendliness of the staff is also appreciated.
    Rihanna.

    (Posted on 11/26/14)

  6. hedge bamboo Review by Cynthia lake
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have a man made pond in which I placed the bamboo. Decorates it nice and makes my pond stand out! (Posted on 8/26/13)

6 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hedge Bamboo Palm Tree: Medium

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?