Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

/
About Shipping
About Shipping
Real Palm Trees®

Alphonse Karr Bamboo Palm Tree: Medium

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $399.95
  • Buy 2 for US $379.95 each and save 6%
  • Buy 4 for US $349.95 each and save 13%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s) Show per page
  1. Alphonse Karr Bamboo Review by Happy Summer Snowman!
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Great buy Great Bamboo I would recommend if you live and want to add live bamboo to your home. I was impressed with how neatly packaged and instruction kit it included! ;) (Posted on 3/7/16)

  2. Cool! Review by Wizard Lizard
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Thanks for the tracking number and the quick email responses. (Posted on 2/10/16)

  3. Alphonse Karr Bamboo Palm Tree: Medium Review by PalmC44
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Alphonse Karr Bamboo Palm Tree: Medium I would recommend this palm company (Posted on 1/20/16)

  4. Alphonse Karr Bamboo for landscaping. Review by Richard Byrd
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have been looking for a company online that carries this specific type of Bamboo. I have a client that wants to put these in her Atrium. I ordered 2 and received them next day! My customer love's it. I like it cause its easy to install and your order ship's really fast in good condition and you get what you order from this place. Thank you and my client also wanted 5 more of these. Cant find it anywhere else so I am going with this site again. (Posted on 11/16/15)

  5. Little Skinnier then I expected Review by LittleMinny
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    The bamboo was much smaller then expected but the tree is doing very well and I am sure it will grow pretty fast. (Posted on 8/12/15)

  6. The Alphonse Karr Review by Lyn
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I purchased a bamboo that i had never heard of from this place and when it arrived I was skeptical about the shipping but it was packaged so nicely and there was no mess when it arrived. Its gorgeous I put it in my kitchen it seems to have no problems with the low lighting. I give it water once or twice a week and it adds a serenity in the house so thank you (Posted on 11/18/14)

  7. Love Bamboo Palm Trees Review by KimmyBear
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I love bamboo Palm trees and I wanted to buy a not so popular one and found this one along with a few other bamboo palm trees on here. It was a good buy to say the least. A little smaller than expected but it came and its original pot and was already rooted. I planted the bamboo outside and it is taking off. Growing very well in my yard. (Posted on 11/18/14)

  8. Alphonse Karr Review by Rodney mateues
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Researched this palm before purchasing it and I have had the bamboo for about 2 weeks now. Its doing great and it really makes me happy to see it everyday (Posted on 8/26/13)

8 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Alphonse Karr Bamboo Palm Tree: Medium

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Medium Palm Tree Sizes

Medium palm trees range from 5 to 8 feet and are measured from soil to top of fronds. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?