Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Palm Tree Store Logo

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

Senegal Date Palm Tree (Wild Date Palm): Large Web

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
About Shipping
About Freight
Real Palm Trees®

Senegal Date Palm Tree (Wild Date Palm): Large

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

US $7,999.95
  • Buy 2 for US $7,499.95 each and save 7%
  • Buy 4 for US $6,999.95 each and save 13%
Add Items to Cart
OR

Quick Overview

Product Includes
Premium Grade Palm Tree
Welcome Care Kit
Instructions Included

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s) Show per page
  1. Great company Review by Alan and Mark Cooper
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Our general contractor could not find these palms which our landscape architect placed on his plants list. Looked for these palms everywhere and was skeptical ordering these palms online. With that said, we were very happy that they have these palms and others from our plant list. We scheduled delivery and they were late due to "traffic", which was the only issue that came up. I guess our contractor scheduled a crane to pull these off the flatbed truck and install them, so that "traffic" added an extra $250 for the hour that they were late. Other than that, palms and plants we ordered look great and we are glad we went with this company as the other plants that were purchased locally, were brown by the time they were installed. If you plan on having all the material dropped at your home, make sure you have an extra sprinkler system readily available so that all the plants go in green and stay green. (Posted on 7/29/17)

  2. Price for Senegal date palm seems steep Review by Joey53
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Why is the cost so much? What size will I get if I buy the Senegal date in the photo? Look forward to hearing from you (Posted on 2/16/16)

  3. Senegal Date Palm Tree Want one soon Review by SpartanJoe
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Senegal Date Palm Tree would like to buy one soon. Could you email me back in regards the large ones (Posted on 2/11/16)

  4. I had one of these at my house REclinata Palm Review by JOEtheGardener
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Can i Shape this to be circular and how would I train this huge tree? I would like another one in the near future. I want only 3 stems; one for each of my kids. (Posted on 2/9/16)

  5. Everything I wanted. Review by Gregory Smart
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Hello All,
    Just wanna say I got this palm as a friend recommended it to me. It was everything I was promised I called in and spoke to customer service who I questioned just about everything before I made my purchase. I was very Impressed with the service I got as well as a lovely Senegal Date Palm I received in 4 days. I added to my collection as I collect the rare and exotic palms. This palm has to be at least 20 years old! I feel like got an antique palm. Its doing great BTW I have it in an atrium I built a few months back on a DIY project I saw on YouTube. I look and appreciate its beauty everyday. follow the instructions for care and it will be a great piece if you collect palms like me. It does well indoors as well as outdoors and has very little maintenance. Thanks a million. Worth every buck I spent and would do it again. Great Job Your very loyal client and :)
    Gregory S. (Posted on 2/8/16)

  6. Senegal Date Palm Tree (Wild Date Palm): Large Review by 007Tom
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Senegal Date Palm Tree (Wild Date Palm): Large - I would recommend (Posted on 1/20/16)

  7. SO massive - Ask them how many stems you would like Review by JackJackson
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    They will send you a photo of the palm tree with the amount of stems you want. Its pretty nice deal and they are hard to find at such tall heights. Took a little long to get but because of the shipping company used. Over all good stuff. (Posted on 1/5/16)

  8. Huge Palm Tree I received. Review by ThomasFredr.
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This Palm Tree made my circular drive way a focal point which is what I wanted. Very nice tree and nice quality. (Posted on 9/29/15)

8 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Senegal Date Palm Tree (Wild Date Palm): Large

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



 

Large Palm Tree Sizes

Large palm trees start from 9' and measured from soil to top of fronds, unless noted as CT which is measured from soil to top of trunk. You can select your exact size on the drop down menu, labeled Palm Tree Size.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Great deals you purchase 2 or more palm trees or products.

Community Poll

What is your favorite palm tree?